Contact – Archives & Special Collections

Archives & Special Collections Staff

David Sharron, M.A., C.A.
Head, Archives & Special Collections
dsharron@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x3264

Anne Adams
Archives Processing Assistant
aadams@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x4152

Shauna Ribaric
Digital Resource Assistant
sribaric@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x5898

Edie Williams
Archives & Special Collections Assistant
ewilliams@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x4335

Chantal Cameron
Archives Processing Assistant
ccameron@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x5275

Questions?

For Archives & Special Collections questions, email archives@brocku.ca or call 905-688-5550 x4335.

For all other library questions, email libhelp@brocku.ca or call 905-688-5550 x4583.