Live Chat with Brock International Services

Are you starting your Brock experience in September? Meet with a member of our International Services team online in a way that’s convenient for you!

We’re hosting a number of options including live streams on Instagram, and Weibo, online webinar presentations, and live chats each week with dedicated members of the Brock International Services team. Together, they will help you prepare for your move to Brock this Fall.

What to expect:

  • Ask questions you need answers to
  • Learn about life on campus (in and out of the classroom) from our International Student Ambassadors
  • Ask for advice on things to complete before your arrive at Brock
  • Learn about what to expect when arriving in Canada
  • Learn about upcoming Orientation activities
  • Learn about setting up your health insurance
  • Have your questions answered directly by Brock International Services support staff

Online webinar (for all International students)

Wednesday, June 12 at 11 a.m. EDT
Tuesday, July 16 at  9a.m. EDT

Online webinar (Study Abroad at Brock U)

New dates coming soon!

Instagram Live

Tuesday, June 18 at 8 a.m. EDT
Theme: Course Registration and Accommodation

Thursday, July 4 at 4 p.m. EDT
Theme: Overview of Brock International Services

Huajiao Live

For Mandarin speaking students

Friday, July 26 at 8 a.m. EDT
Wednesday, July 31 at 8 a.m. EDT

Live Chat Sessions

Monday, June 17 from 9 to 11 a.m. EDT
Wednesday, June 19 from 9 to 11 a.m. EDT
Friday, June 21 from 9 to 11 a.m. EDT
Monday, June 24 from 6 to 8 p.m. EDT
Wednesday, June 26 from 6 to 8 p.m. EDT
Friday, June 28 from 9 to 11 a.m. EDT