Contact us

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Mackenzie Chown Complex D250
905-688-5550 x4490
Fax: 905-688-0748

Hours:

Monday to Friday – 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(Closed daily from 12 noon to 1:00 pm)

Staff directory

A complete list of Brock staff.

  • Name * Required

Office of the Dean

Dr. Diane Dupont
Interim Dean
x5346
ddupont@brocku.ca

Dr. Heather Gordon
Interim Associate Dean
x5157
hgordon@brocku.ca

Caroline Moffatt

Executive Assistant to the Dean
x5152
cmoffatt@brocku.ca

Graduate Student Services

Charlotte Sheridan
Acting Director
x4390
csheridan@brocku.ca

Liz Keenan
Administrative Assistant
x4490
lkeenan@brocku.ca

Cecilia Garcia Vega
Graduate Student Support Coordinator
(289) 241-9420
cgarciavega@brocku.ca

Funding and Awards

Joanna Amodeo
Acting Graduate Officer: Funding & Awards
x5207
jamodeo@brocku.ca

Josie Zhao
Graduate Assistant
x3239
yzhao6@brocku.ca

Graduate Training and Development

Karin Perry
Program Coordinator: Training & Development
x6129
kperry@brocku.ca

Student Records and Registration

Kimberly Anderson
Graduate Officer
x3935
kanderson2@brocku.ca

Catherine Davies
Graduate Assistant
x5040
cdavies3@brocku.ca

Admissions

Jaye Dee Cawood
Graduate Officer
x3549
jcawood@brocku.ca

Lily Scappaticci
Graduate Assistant
x-3266
lscappaticci@brocku.ca

Communications, Marketing and Recruitment

Lauryn Carrick
Communications, Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
x5197
lcarrick@brocku.ca