Contact us

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Mackenzie Chown Complex D250
905-688-5550 x4490
Fax: 905-688-0748

Hours:

Monday to Friday – 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(Closed daily from 12 noon to 1:00 pm)

Staff directory

A complete list of Brock staff.

Office of the Dean

Dr. Diane Dupont
Interim Dean
x5346
ddupont@brocku.ca

Dr. Wendy Ward
Associate Dean
x3024
wward@brocku.ca

Caroline Moffatt
Executive Assistant to the Dean
x5152
cmoffatt@brocku.ca

Lauryn Carrick
Communications, Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
x5197
lcarrick@brocku.ca

Andie Nero
Graduate Student Support Coordinator
x5233
mobile – (289) 241-9420
anero@brocku.ca

Karin Perry

Program Coordinator: Training & Development
x6129
kperry@brocku.ca

Graduate Student Services

Kim Kelly
Manager, Graduate Information and Services
x4390
kkelly2@brocku.ca

Jaye Dee Cawood
Graduate Officer, Applications & Admissions
x3549
jcawood@brocku.ca

Joanna Amodeo
Graduate Officer: Funding & Awards
x5207
jamodeo@brocku.ca

Kimberly Anderson
Graduate Officer, System & Student Records
x3935
kanderson2@brocku.ca

Cheryl Clark
Graduate Assistant
x3029
cclark@brocku.ca

Catherine Davies
Graduate Assistant
x5040
cdavies3@brocku.ca

Lori-Ann Gomez
Graduate Assistant
x4960
lgomez@brocku.ca

Angie Rubino
Graduate Assistant
x5691
arubino@brocku.ca

Josie Zhao (on leave)
Graduate Assistant
x3239
yzhao6@brocku.ca