Contact us

Faculty of Graduate Studies

Mackenzie Chown Complex D250
905-688-5550 x4490
Fax: 905-688-0748

Hours:

Monday to Friday – 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(Closed daily from 12 noon to 1:00 pm)

Staff directory

A complete list of Brock staff.

Appointment Bookings

Book a virtual appointment to ask us your questions

Office of the Dean

Dr. Suzanne Curtin
Dean
x5346
scurtin@brocku.ca

Dr. Wendy Ward
Associate Dean
x3024
wward@brocku.ca

Caroline Moffatt (on leave)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
x5152
cmoffatt@brocku.ca

Stacey Duncan (interim)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
x5152
sduncan2@brocku.ca

Graduate Student Services

Kim Kelly
Associate Director, Graduate Information & Services
x4390
kkelly2@brocku.ca

Joanna Amodeo
Graduate Officer: Funding & Awards
x5207
jamodeo@brocku.ca

Kimberly Anderson
Graduate Officer, System & Student Records
x3935
kanderson2@brocku.ca

Lauryn Carrick
Communications, Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
x5197
lcarrick@brocku.ca

Jaye Dee Cawood
Graduate Officer, Applications & Admissions
x3549
jcawood@brocku.ca

Andie Nero
Graduate Student Support Coordinator
x5233
mobile – (289) 241-9420
anero@brocku.ca

Cheryl Clark
Graduate Assistant
x3029
cclark@brocku.ca

Catherine Davies
Graduate Assistant
x5040
cdavies3@brocku.ca

Angie Rubino
Graduate Assistant
x5691
arubino@brocku.ca

Josie Zhao 
Graduate Assistant
x3239
yzhao6@brocku.ca

Brock University protects your privacy and your Personal Information. The Personal Information requested on this form is collected under the authority of The Brock University Act, 1964, and in accordance with the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (“FIPPA”). The information will be used for the purpose of answering inquiries, including notify you of upcoming events. Direct any questions about this collection to the Coordinator, Communications, Marketing & Recruitment, at Brock University at (905) 688-5550, ext. 5197 or see www.brocku.ca/graduate-studies/