IASC Faculty and Staff

Faculty of Humanities

IASC Faculty and Staff

FACULTY

David Hutchison
Director of CDH/IASC
Professor
Office: Welch Hall 275
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 3354
Email: dhutchison@brocku.ca

Jean Bridge
Associate Professor
Office: GLN 123
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 4656
Email: jbridge@brocku.ca

John Bonnett
Tier II Canada Research Chair in Digital Humanities, Associate Professor
Office: GLN 249
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 5552
Email: jbonnett@brocku.ca

Martin Danahay
Professor
Office: GLN 129
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 5203
Email: mdanahay@brocku.ca

Jason Hawreliak (effective August 1, 2014)
Assistant Professor
 

Barry W. K. Joe
Associate Professor
Office: MC A229
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 4707
Email: bjoe@brocku.ca

Kevin Kee
Canada Research Chair in Digital Humanities, Associate Professor
Office: GLN 243
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 5554
Email: kkee@brocku.ca

Bill Ralph
Associate Professor
Office: MC J428
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext 3804
Email: bralph@brocku.ca

STAFF

Julia M. Babos, Interactive Media Projects Facilitator
Office: Thistle East 269F
Telephone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3813
E-mail: jbabos@brocku.ca

Andrew Roth, Technical Associate
Office: Thistle East 269A
Telephone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3814
E-mail: aroth2@brocku.ca

Clara Suba, IT Support/Administrative Assistant
Office: Thistle East 269D
Telephone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3270
E-mail: csuba@brocku.ca

 

Connect with us:

FacebookTwitter