Faculty

Faculty

Keri Cronin
Associate Professor
Office: MW 335
keri.cronin@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x5306

Picturing Animals, Visual Culture, Art in Revolution, Canadian Art History and Visual Culture & the Human Body. View professional profile.

 

Derek Knight
Associate Professor
Office: MW333
dknight@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x3754

20th century art history; contemporary art and theory; and MA program in Studies in Comparative Literatures and Arts. View professional profile.

 

Murray Kropf
Associate Professor
Office: MW315
mkropf@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x3212

Painting, Drawing. View professional profile.

Shawn Serfas
Associate Professor
Office: MW331
sserfas@brocku.ca
905 688-5550 x3211

Painting, Drawing. View professional profile.

Linda Steer
Associate Professor
Office: MW 337
linda.steer@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x3821

History of Western Art, Baroque Art History, The Modern City, Banned Books. View professional profile.

Donna Szoke
Associate Professor, Visual Arts Department Chair
Office: MW 339
dszoke@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x4116

Honours Studio, Research Seminar, Advanced Video. View professional profile.

Amy Friend
Assistant Professor (LTA)
Office: MW330
afriend@brocku.ca
905 688 5550 x4656

View professional profile.

Emeritus & Retired Faculty

Jean Bridge
Associate Professor
jbridge@brocku.ca

Digital Media
Professor Bridge’s profile.

Merijean Morrissey
Professor Emeritus
morrisse@brocku.ca

Painting, Honours Studio
Professor Morrissey’s profile.

Sessional Instructor Handbook & Information Guide