Contact Us

For a complete directory listing of Brock staff, please click here.

Goodman School of Business

Taro Hall
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2S 3A1 Canada

Administrative Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed for Lunch)

Office hours for faculty members are set individually. Please contact them directly for further information.

Administration

Dean’s Office
Raechel White, Executive Assistant
TA 313
905 688 5550 x4006
rwhite@brocku.ca

Graduate Programs Office
Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x4156

Marketing, Communications & Alumni Relations
Susan LeBlanc, Manager, Marketing, Communications and Alumni Relations
905 688 5550 x4688
sleblanc@brocku.ca

Advertising and Media Relations
Susan LeBlanc, Manager, Marketing, Communications and Alumni Relations
905 688 5550 x4688
sleblanc@brocku.ca

Future Students

Future Undergraduate Student Inquiries
(BAcc, BBA, BBA Dual Degree)
Patricia Bernardo, Recruitment Assistant
905 688 5550 x6202
goodmanrecruit@brocku.ca

Future Graduate Student Inquiries
(MAcc, MBA, MSc, PMPC, CAS, GDAC, GDBA)
Please create an account and send us a message via the Graduate Student Portal.

Current Students

Current Student Academic Advising
Please use the Student Portal

Alumni

Alumni and Engagement Office
Teighan McIntyre, Alumni Co-ordinator
905 688 5550 x6685
tmcintyre@brocku.ca

Academic Departments

Department of Accounting
Marisa Battista, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x3918
mbattista@brocku.ca

Jennifer Brisson, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x5599
jbrisson@brocku.ca

Department of Finance, Operations & Information Systems (FOIS)
Valerie DeSimone, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x4426
vdesimone@brocku.ca

Department of Marketing, International Business & Strategy (MIBS)
Cindy Curtis, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x3944
ccurtis@broku.ca

Department of Organizational Behaviour, Human Resources, Entrepreneurship & Ethics (OBHREE)
Debbie Ouellette, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x5072
douellette@brocku.ca

Community and Employers

BioLinc Business Incubator
Cassie Price, BioLinc Co-ordinator
905 688 5550 x6306
biolinc@brocku.ca

Centre for Innovation, Management, Enterprise Education (CIMEE)
Abdul Rahimi, CIMEE Manager
905 688 5550 x6304
arahimi@brocku.ca

Goodman MBA Consulting
Glenn Steven, Manager, Goodman MBA Consulting
905 688 5550 x5104
MBAconsulting@brocku.ca

Service-Learning (Goodman Career)
David DiPietro, Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x5933
ddpietro@brocku.ca

Hire a Goodman Grad or Student (Goodman Career)
Ashley Chimenti, Manager, Career Education
905 688 5550 x3532
achimenti@brocku.ca