Contact Us

For a complete directory listing of Brock staff, please click here.

Goodman School of Business

GSB – Goodman School of Business
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2S 3A1 Canada

Administrative Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed for Lunch)

Office hours for faculty members are set individually. Please contact them directly for further information.

Administration

Dean’s Office
Jennifer Brisson, Executive Assistant to the Dean
GSB 328
905 688 5550 x4006
jbrisson@brocku.ca

Graduate Programs Office

Carrie Kelly, Director, Graduate Programs
905-688-5550 x3954
ckelly@brocku.ca

Graduate Program Administrative Assistant
Donna Panetta
905 688 5550 x4156
dpanetta2@brocku.ca
portal.bus.brocku.ca

Marketing, Communications & Alumni Relations
Susan LeBlanc, Director, Communications and Engagement
905 688 5550 x4688
sleblanc@brocku.ca

Advertising and Media Relations
Kaitlyn Little, Manager, Marketing and Communications
905 688 5550 x6197
klittle@brocku.ca

Future Students

Future Undergraduate Student Inquiries
(BAcc, BBA, BBA Dual/Double Degree)
Cristina Greco, Recruitment Coordinator
905 688 5550 x6202
goodmanrecruit@brocku.ca

Future Graduate Student Inquiries
(MAcc, MBA, MSc, PMPC, CAS, GDAC, GDBA)
Please create an account and send us a message via the Graduate Student Portal.

Current Students

Current Student Academic Advising
Please use the Student Portal

Academic Departments

Department of Accounting
Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x5599

Martin Caruana, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x3918
mcaruana@brocku.ca

Department of Finance, Operations & Information Systems (FOIS)
Valerie DeSimone, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x4426
vdesimone@brocku.ca

Department of Marketing, International Business & Strategy (MIBS)
Katherine Johnston, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x3944
kjohnston@brocku.ca

Department of Organizational Behaviour, Human Resource Management, Entrepreneurship & Ethics (OBHREE)
Melissa Ingoldsby, Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x5072
mingoldsby@brocku.ca

Community and Employers

Goodman Group Venture Development
Naser Arda, Manager, Goodman Group Projects
905 688 5550 x6306
venturedevelopment@brocku.ca

Goodman Group
Abdul Rahimi, Goodman Group Director
905 688 5550 x6304
arahimi@brocku.ca

Goodman Group Consulting Services
, Manager Goodman Group Projects
905 688 5550 x 6306
consultingservices@brocku.ca

Goodman Group Professional and Executive Development
Hania Halwani, Professional and Executive Development Manager
hhalwani@brocku.ca

Experiential Education
Dan Lonergan, Senior Experiential Education Coordinator
905 688 5550 x5023
dlonergan@brocku.ca

David DiPietro, (Interim Senior Experiential Education Coordinator)
905 688 5550 x5933
ddipietro@brocku.ca

Hire a Goodman Grad or Student (Goodman Career)
Venessa Magny, Talent Partnerships Consultant
Cell: 416 427 4094
Office: 905 688 5550
vmagny@brocku.ca

Connect with us