Advisory Council

The Advisory Council for the Goodman School of Business at Brock University enhances the relationships between the School of Business and the business community. The Council provides invaluable advice to the Dean and faculty, and helps the School of Business achieve its mission.

Goodman School of Business Advisory Council Members

Mr. David Anyon
Board Director and Consultant

Mr. Mark Arthur
President, Jovian Capital Corporation

Mr. Peter Barr

Mr. Scott Hawkes
President & CEO, FortisOntario Inc.

Mr. Jim Kozack
Vice-President, Customer Programs, Home Trust

Mr. Dave Lafleur CPA, CMA
Chief Financial Officer, Funding Innovation Inc.

Mr. Roelof Makken
Principal, Tern Analytics

Mr. Larry G. Maxwell
Investment Advisor, TD Waterhouse

Mr. Marty Philp
Founding Partner, Next Advisory

Mr. Jason Sparaga
Co-founder, Spark Power Corp.

Mr. Doug Wilkinson FCPA
Partner, Deloitte

Mr. John Zoccoli CPA
President, Jamzoc Holdings Ltd., o/a Tim Hortons