Contact us

In light of Brock’s COVID-19 action plan, the Student Life Involvement Commons will be closed until further notice.

We encourage you to email studentlife@brocku.ca with any questions or inquiries regarding our services.

We are happy to assist you as best as we can remotely!

How to access support with:

ExperienceBU & the CWC

Please email experiencebu@brocku.ca for questions or information related to ExperienceBU and the Campus-Wide Co-Curriculum. Please note that due to the cancellation of all discretionary events, card readers are not bookable at this time.

Promotions Policy

The campus promotions policy has been suspended during this time, and no posters will be stamped until further notice.

Off-Campus Living & Neighbourhood Relations

For information or questions related to Off-Campus Living, please email ocl@brocku.ca.

Professional staff

Brad Clarke

Brad Clarke
Director
bclarke@brocku.ca
DeCew R210
905 688 5550 x4059

Kristen Smith

Kristen Smith
Manager, Student & Community Outreach
kristen.smith@brocku.ca
DeCew R209
905 688 5550 x3845

Portfolio Areas: Community outreach and partnerships, student and community engagement, volunteering, Honours Societies

Amber Scholtens

Amber Scholtens
Manager, Student Leadership & Engagement
ascholtens@brocku.ca
DeCew R210
905 688 5550 x4376

Portfolio Areas: ExperienceBU , Campus-Wide Co-Curriculum, Leadership programs, Student Event Risk Management

Darryl Veld

Darryl Veld
Associate Director, Student Affairs
dveld@brocku.ca
DeCew R226
905 688 5550 x4041

Portfolio Areas: Students-at-Risk, Non-Academic Discipline and Alternative Dispute Resolution, Conflict Mediation

Tanya Bradley
Manager, Student & Community Experience
tbradley@brocku.ca
DeCew R209
905 688 5550 x5280

Portfolio Areas: Off-Campus Living & Neighbourhood Relations, Orientation, Transitions and First-Year Experience

Megan Brown
Community Engagement Coordinator
mbrown7@brocku.ca
Student Life Involvement Commons, MC A204
905 688 5550 x6671

Portfolio Areas: Student and community events, volunteering, Honours Societies

Scarlet Headshot

Scarlet Stark
Co-Curricular Engagement Coordinator
sstark@brocku.ca
Student Life Involvement Commons, MC A204
905 688 5550 x6326

Portfolio Areas: ExperienceBU and the Campus-Wide Co-Curriculum, Leadership programs

IMG_5063_Original

Alicia McGoldrick
Student Affairs Case Coordinator
amcgoldrick@brocku.ca
Student Life Involvement Commons, MC A204
905 688 5550 x6332

Portfolio Areas: Non-Academic Discipline, Students-at-Risk and alternative dispute resolution