A-Z Learning Services Workshops

Questions?
Contact us if the workshop you want is full, the registration date has closed, or the workshop is not available at a time that works for you.

Click here to view the courses you have registered in.

 
Boost Your Grades
Time Management Tue., May. 6, 2014 3:00 - 4:00pm
Time Management Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 5:00 - 6:00pm
 
Essay Writing
Essays: Crash Course Tue., May. 13, 2014 5:00 - 7:00pm
Quoting & Paraphrasing Tue., May. 20, 2014 5:00 - 6:00pm
Quoting & Paraphrasing Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 3:00 - 4:00pm
Essays: Crash Course Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 5:00 - 7:00pm
Quoting & Paraphrasing Wed., Jul. 2, 2014 3:00 - 4:00pm
 
Documentation
Academic Misconduct Tue., May. 6, 2014 5:00 - 6:30pm
Academic Misconduct Wed., May. 21, 2014 2:00 - 3:30pm
Academic Misconduct Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 5:00 - 6:30pm
Academic Misconduct Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 1:00 - 2:30pm
Academic Misconduct Wed., Jul. 9, 2014 10:00 - 11:30am
 
Exams
Exam Preparation Tue., Jun. 3, 2014 5:00 - 6:00pm
Exam Preparation Tue., Jul. 8, 2014 5:00 - 6:00pm