Full-Time Instructors

Faculty of Humanities

Full-Time Instructors

Bonnett, John  Associate Professor
office: GL 249
extension: 5552; email: jbonnett@brocku.ca
office hours:  Monday 4:00 to 5:00 or by appointment

Clark, Jessica  Assistant Professor

office: GL 237
extension: 4303; email:jclark3@brocku.ca

office hours:  Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00

Driedger, Michael  Associate Professor
office: GL 221
extension: 3972; email: mdriedger@brocku.ca

office hours:  Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 or by appointment

Friedman, Tami  Associate Professor
office: GL 225
extension: 3709; email: tfriedma@brocku.ca

on sabbatical

Kee, Kevin  Adjunct Professor

email: kkee@brocku.ca

Kranjc, Gregor Assistant Professor
office: GL 245
extension: 6161; email: gkranjc@brocku.ca

office hours: Wednesday 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

                    Thursday 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm or by appointment

Lafferty-Salhany, Renee  Associate Professor
office: GL 239
extension: 4231; email: rlafferty@brocku.ca

on sabbatical

Lux, Maureen   Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
office: GL 219
extension: 5553; email: mlux@brocku.ca

office hours: Tuesday 1:30 to 3:00 or by appointment

McDonald, Andrew  Professor
office: GL 251
extension: 3569; email: amcdonal@brocku.ca
on sabbatical

McLeod, Jane  Associate Professor
office: GL 241
extension: 3501; email: jmcleod@brocku.ca
office hours: Tuesday 2:00 to 3:00 

Mirzai, Behnaz  Associate Professor
office: GL 253
extension: 5283; email: bmirzai@brocku.ca
office hours: Tuesday 12:00 to 1:00 or by appointment

Neswald, Elizabeth  Associate Professor
office: GL 227
extension: 5327; email: eneswald@brocku.ca

office hours: Thursday 1:00 to 2:00 or by appointment

Ojo, Olatunji  Associate Professor
office: GL 255
extension: 5146; email: oojo@brocku.ca

office hours:  Monday 10:00 to 12:00 noon
Patrias, Carmela  Professor
office: GL 223
extension: 4037; email: cpatrias@brocku.ca

office hours: Monday 4:00 to 5:00

                    Tuesday 11:00 to 12:00 or by appointment
Samson, Daniel Associate Professor and Chair
office: GL 235
extension: 3503; email: dsamson@brocku.ca
Monday 1:00 - 3:00 or by appointment

Schimmelpenninck, David  Professor
office: GL 229
extension: 3507; email: dschimme@brocku.ca
office hours:  Tuesday 4:30 to 6:00

Spencer, Mark Associate Professor 
office: GL 256
extension: 3506; email: mspencer@brocku.ca
on sabbatical

Suescun Pozas, Maria del Carmen Associate Professor
office: GL 247
extension: 5145; email: msuescunpozas@brocku.ca
office hours:  Monday 1:00 to 3:00 or by appointment 

Vlossak, Elizabeth Associate Professor
office: GL 217
extension: 4020; email: evlossak@brocku.ca
office hours:  Monday 2:00 to 4:00

Wang, Ning Associate Professor
office: GL 231
extension: 3505; email: nwang@brocku.ca
office hours:  Tuesday 2:00 to 4:00 or by appointment

Wickett, Murray Associate Professor

office: GL 233
extension: 3504; email: mwickett@brocku.ca
office hours:  Monday 12:00 to 1:00

                     Thursday 7:00 to 8:00 or by appointment

Professors Emeriti

Hanyan, Craig Professor Emeritus
email: chanyan@cogeco.ca


Sainsbury, John  Professor Emeritus
email: jsainsbu@brocku.ca

Taylor, Robert R. Professor Emeritus
email: robandannetaylor@shaw.ca