Full-Time Instructors

Faculty of Humanities




Full-Time Instructors

Bonnett, John  Associate Professor
office: GL 249
extension: 5552; email: jbonnett@brocku.ca
office hours:  Thursdays 16:00 - 17:00

Clark, Jessica  Assistant Professor

office: GL 237
extension: 3973; email:jclark3@brocku.ca

office hours:  Mondays & Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., and by appointment

Driedger, Michael  Associate Professor
office: GL 221
extension: 3972; email: mdriedger@brocku.ca
on sabbatical

Friedman, Tami  Associate Professor
office: GL 225
extension: 3709; email: tfriedma@brocku.ca

office hours:  Tuesdays 15:00 - 16:30, and by appointment

Kee, Kevin  Associate Professor
office: GL 243
extension: 5554; email: kkee@brocku.ca

Kranjc, Gregor Assistant Professor
office: GL 245
extension: 6161; email: gkranjc@brocku.ca

office hours:  Mondays 12:00 - 13:00; Fridays 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Lafferty-Salhany, Renee  Associate Professor
office: GL 239
extension: 4231; email: rlafferty@brocku.ca

office hours: Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00

Lux, Maureen   Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
office: GL 219
extension: 5553; email: mlux@brocku.ca

office hours: Wednesdays 15:00 - 16:30, or by appointment

McDonald, Andrew  Professor
office: GL 251
extension: 3569; email: amcdonal@brocku.ca
office hours: Tuesdays 13:30 - 14:30; Wenesdays 12:00 - 12:30, or by appointment

McLeod, Jane  Associate Professor
office: GL 241
extension: 3501; email: jmcleod@brocku.ca
office hours:  Mondays 12:00 - 13:00; or by appointment 

Mirzai, Behnaz  Associate Professor
office: GL 253
extension: 5283; email: bmirzai@brocku.ca
 

Neswald, Elizabeth  Associate Professor
office: GL 227
extension: 5327; email: eneswald@brocku.ca

office hours: Mondays 13:00 - 14:00 and by appointment 

Ojo, Olatunji  Associate Professor
office: GL 255
extension: 5146; email: oojo@brocku.ca

office hours:  Tuesdays 11:00 - 13:00
 
Patrias, Carmela  Professor
office: GL 223
extension: 4037; email: cpatrias@brocku.ca

on sabbatical in the Fall semester
 
Samson, Daniel Associate Professor
office: GL 235
extension: 3503; email: dsamson@brocku.ca
Full sabbatical

Schimmelpenninck, David  Professor
office: GL 229
extension: 3507; email: dschimme@brocku.ca
office hours:  Thursdays 15:00 - 16:30

Spencer, Mark Associate Professor and Chair
office: GL 256
extension: 3506; email: mspencer@brocku.ca
 office hours:  Mondays & Fridays 11:00 - 12:00 (noon)

Suescun Pozas, Maria del Carmen Associate Professor
office: GL 247
extension: 5145; email: msuescunpozas@brocku.ca
office hours:  Tuesdays 12:00 - 14:00 or by appointment

Vlossak, Elizabeth Associate Professor
office: GL 217
extension: 4020; email: evlossak@brocku.ca
Mondays 11:30 - 12:30; Thursdays 14:30 - 15:30

Wang, Ning Associate Professor
office: GL 231
extension: 3505; email: nwang@brocku.ca
office hours:  Tuesdays 10:00 - 12:00 (noon)

Wickett, Murray Associate Professor

office: GL 233
extension: 3504; email: mwickett@brocku.ca
on sabbatical

Professors Emeriti

Hanyan, Craig Professor Emeritus
email: chanyan@cogeco.ca

 

Sainsbury, John  Professor Emeritus
email: jsainsbu@brocku.ca

Taylor, Robert R. Professor Emeritus
email: robandannetaylor@shaw.ca