Full-Time Instructors

Faculty of Humanities




Full-Time Instructors

 

Bonnett, John  Associate Professor
office: GL 249
extension: 5552; email: jbonnett@brocku.ca

office hours: Tuesdays 16:00 - 17:00 or by appointment

Driedger, Michael  Associate Professor
office: GL 221
extension: 3972; email: mdriedger@brocku.ca
office hours:  Mondays 15:00 - 16:00 by appointment

Friedman, Tami  Associate Professor
office: GL 225
extension: 3709; email: tfriedma@brocku.ca

office hours: Tuesdays 15:00 - 16:30; Thursdays 13:15 - 14:45 or by appointment

Kee, Kevin  Associate Professor
office: GL 243
extension: 5554; email: kkee@brocku.ca

Kranjc, Gregor Assistant Professor
office: GL 245
extension: 6161; email: gkranjc@brocku.ca

office hours:  Tuesdays 13:00-14:00; Thursdays 14:00-15:00 or by appointment

Lafferty-Salhany, Renee  Associate Professor
office: GL 239
extension: 4231; email: laffertyrn@gmail.com

office hours:  Wednesdays 12:00 - 13:00 or by appointment

Lux, Maureen   Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
office: GL 219
extension: 5553; email: mlux@brocku.ca

office hours : Tuesdays 13:00-14:00 or by appointment
 
McDonald, Andrew  Professor
office: GL 251
extension: 3569; email: amcdonal@brocku.ca
office hours: Fridays 11:15-12:00

McLeod, Jane  Associate Professor
office: GL 241
extension: 3501; email: jmcleod@brocku.ca
office hour: Wednesdays 10:15 - 11:15

Mirzai, Behnaz  Associate Professor
office: GL 253
extension: 5283; email: bmirzai@brocku.ca
office hour: Tuesdays 15:00-16:00

Neswald, Elizabeth  Associate Professor
office: GL 227
extension: 5327; email: eneswald@brocku.ca

office hour:  Mondays 11:00-12:00 or by appointment

Ojo, Olatunji  Associate Professor
office: GL 255
extension: 5146; email: oojo@brocku.ca
office hours:   or by appointment

Patrias, Carmela  Professor
office: GL 223
extension: 4037; email: cpatrias@brocku.ca
office hours: Thursdays  11:00 - 12:00  or by appointment

Sainsbury, John  Professor
office: GL 237
extension: 3973; email: jsainsbu@brocku.ca

office hours: Tuesdays 10:30 - 12:00 noon or by appointment
 
Samson, Daniel Associate Professor
office: GL 235
extension: 3503; email: dsamson@brocku.ca
office hours: Tuesdays 15:00 - 18:00 or by appointment

Schimmelpenninck, David  Professor
office: GL 229
extension: 3507; email: dschimme@brocku.ca
office hours:  Thursdays 13:00 - 14:30 or by appointment

Spencer, Mark Associate Professor and Chair
office: GL 256
extension: 3506; email: mspencer@brocku.ca
office hours: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 13:00-14:00 or by appointment

Suescun Pozas, Maria del Carmen Associate Professor
office: GL 247
extension: 5145; email: msuescunpozas@brocku.ca
on sabbatical Winter semester

Vlossak, Elizabeth Associate Professor
office: GL 217
extension: 4020; email: evlossak@brocku.ca
on leave

Wang, Ning Associate Professor
office: GL 231
extension: 3505; email: nwang@brocku.ca
on sabbatical Winter semester

Wickett, Murray Associate Professor

office: GL 233
extension: 3504; email: mwickett@brocku.ca
office hours: Mondays 10:00 - 11:00 p.m. and Fridays 12:00 - 13:00 or  by appointment

Professors Emeriti

Hanyan, Craig Professor Emeritus
email: chanyan@cogeco.ca

Taylor, Robert R. Professor Emeritus
email: robandannetaylor@shaw.ca

 

Dr. John Sainsbury

Dr. John Sainsbury