BUHS Contact Information

Useful Links

Want to become a member?
Making a submission?
Looking for our social media sites?
Want to send us an email?

Find us Online

View the full website to learn more about the Brock University Historical Society.

2023-2024 Executive Members


Antonia Maljevac

Vice President

Brenna Stewart


Nick Kester

Events Managers

Calum MacMaster
Joey Sanders
Daniel Winger
Liam Boote
Malcom Glassco

First-Year Representatives

Brooke Braverman
Connor McCarthy
Thómas Tselepakis
Lydia Burke
Christina Hamilton
Dante Petrella

Second-Year Representatives

Philip Lopreiato
Ahmed Ali

Social Media and Marketing Managers

Shay Feldbloom
Alessia Priolo