Other Faculty and Staff

Professors Emeriti

Craig Hanyan
Professor Emeritus
chanyan@cogeco.ca

Carmela Patrias
Professor Emeritus
cpatrias@brocku.ca

Robert Taylor
Professor Emeritus
robandannetaylor@shaw.ca

Staff

Frances Meffe
Administrative Coordinator
GLA 257, ext. 3500
history@brocku.ca
fmeffe@brocku.ca

Melissa Vanatte
Graduate Programs Assistant
GLA 202, ext. 3884
mahistory@brocku.ca
mvanatte@brocku.ca

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kimberly E. Monk
Office: GLA 244, ext. 5129
573 A Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, ON   L2S 3A1
kemonk@brocku.ca
shipyard@brocku.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Reza Tabandeh
Office: GLA 246, ext. 5256
573 A Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
rtabandeh@brocku.ca

Librarian: John Dingle.

E-mail: jdingle@brocku.ca. Contact: 1131 Schmon Tower. 905-688-5550 ext.3809.

Archivist: David Sharron.

E-mail: dsharron@brocku.ca. Contact: Archives & Special Collections. 905-688-5550 ext.3264.