Other Faculty and Staff

Professors Emeriti

Craig Hanyan
Professor Emeritus
chanyan@cogeco.ca

Carmela Patrias
Professor Emeritus
cpatrias@brocku.ca

Robert Taylor
Professor Emeritus
robandannetaylor@shaw.ca

Staff

Frances Meffe
Administrative Coordinator
GLA 257, ext. 3500
history@brocku.ca
fmeffe@brocku.ca

Caroline Romero
Interim Graduate Programs Assistant
GLA 202, ext. 3884
mahistory@brocku.ca
cromero@brocku.ca

Melissa Vanatte – on Leave until June 30, 2020
Graduate Program Assistant
mvanatte@brocku.ca

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kimberly E. Monk
Office: GLA 244, ext. 5129
573 A Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, ON   L2S 3A1
kemonk@brocku.ca
shipyard@brocku.ca

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Reza Tabandeh
Office: GLA 246, ext. 5256
573 A Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
rtabandeh@brocku.ca

Part-time Instructor(s):

Dr. Alexandra Logue
Office: GLA 253, ext. 4037
573 A Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario
e-mail: alogue@brocku.ca

Dr. Michelle Vosburgh
Office: GLA 244, ext. 5129
573 A Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
e-mail: mvosburgh@brocku.ca

Course Co-ordinator

Tracy Stewart
HIST 1F95 & HIST 1P97;

Office: GLA 240, ext. 4268
573 A GlenridgeAvenue
St. Catharines, ON   L2S 3A1
e-mail: tstewart@brocku.ca