Graduate & Undergraduate Studies in Education

Faculty of Education




Graduate & Undergraduate Studies in Education

Mary-Louise Vanderlee, EdD
Professor and Chair
WH115
T 905 688 5550 x4066
mvanderlee@brocku.ca

Wanda Burger
Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Programs
WH114
T 905 688 5550 x5496
F 905 685 4131
wburger@brocku.ca

Betty Chambers 
Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
WH113
T 905 688 5550 x3082
F 905 685 4131
bchambers@brocku.ca
 
Graduate Assistant
WH127
T 905 688 5550 x3994
E med@brocku.ca
 
Clinton Kewley
Coordinator of English Language and Instructor
Office: WH9F
T 001 905 688 5550 x6309
E oii@brocku.ca
 
Denise Armstrong, PhD
Associate Professor
WH277
T 905 688 5550 x5166
denise.armstrong@brocku.ca
 

Sandra Bosacki, PhD
Professor
WH369
T 905 688 5550 x4987
sandra.bosacki@brocku.ca

Spy Denomme-Welch
BRIC 105
T 905 688 5550 x5491
E sdenommewelch@brocku.ca

Ann-Marie DiBiase, PhD
Associate Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator
WH279
T 905 688 5550 x4050
E ann-marie.dibiase@brocku.ca

Susan Drake, PhD
Professor
WH274
T 905 688 5550 x3931
susan.drake@brocku.ca

 
Joe Engemann, PhD
Associate Professor
WH381
T 905 688 5550 x3943
engemann@brocku.ca
 
Marybeth Fortune, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH9A
T 905 688 5550 x5833
 
Corrie Giles, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH363
T 905 688 5550 x 5984
 
Associate Professor
WH265
T 905 688 5550 x5122
 
Debra Harwood, PhD
Associate Professor
WH380
T 905 688 5550 x5873
dharwood@brocku.ca
 
Sally Hooper, PhD
Lecturer
WH 165
T 905 688 5550 x4019
 
Renee Kuchapski, PhD
Associate Professor
WH115
T 905 688 5550 x4301
renee.kuchapski@brocku.ca
 

Xiaobin Li, PhD
Associate Professor
WH377
T 905 688 5550 x5043
xli@brocku.ca

 
Michelle McGinn, PhD
Professor
WH362
T 905 688 5550 x4730
mcginn@brocku.ca
 
Robert McGray, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH 175
T 905 688 5550 x5138
E rmcgray@brocku.ca
 
Coral Mitchell, PhD
Professor
WH9E
T 905 688 5550 x4413
coral.mitchell@brocku.ca
 
Dolana Mogadime, PhD
Associate Professor
WH370
T 905 688 5550 x3733
dolana.mogadime@brocku.ca
 

Trevor Norris, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH264
T: 905 688 5550 x5897
E: tnorris@brocku.ca

 

Michael O'Sullivan, EdD
Associate Professor
WH271
T 905 688 5550 x5345
mosullivan@brocku.ca
 
Lissa Paul, PhD
Professor
WH379
T 905 688 5550 x5198
lissa.paul@brocku.ca

Michael Savage
Lecturer
WH366
T905 688 5550 x6183
E msavage@brocku.ca 

Assistant Professor
WH 265
T 905 688 5550 x3137
Associate Professor
WH266
T 905 688 5550 x4218
ntaber@brocku.ca
 
Leanne Taylor, PhD
Assistant Professor
WH278
T 905 688 5550 x4965
leanne.taylor@brocku.ca
 
Professor
WH375
T 905 688 5550 x3144
susan.tilley@brocku.ca
 
Mary-Louise Vanderlee, EdD
Professor
WH67
T 905 688 5550 x4066
mvanderlee@brocku.ca
 
Vera Woloshyn, PhD
Professor
WH178
T 905 688 5550 x4212
vwoloshyn@brocku.ca
 

 

 

 

Students walking towards Welch Hall

Events

Social media for researchers workshop
January 27, 2016 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
SSHRC Insight Development Grant Writing Workshops
January 11, 2016 - 9:00am - January 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
PhD in Education Portfolio Defence - Owen Webb
January 7, 2016 - 10:00am - 12:00pm