Contact CCOVI

For a complete directory listing of Brock staff, click here.

CCOVI Director
Debbie Inglis
905 688 5550 x 3828
dinglis@brocku.ca

Manager, Continuing Education and Outreach
Barb Tatarnic
905 688 5550 x4652
btatarnic@brocku.ca

Micro-credential Coordinator
Steve Trussler
strussler@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Taylor MaGee
905 688 5550 x4929
tmagee@brocku.ca

Marketing & Communications Officer
Andrea Peters
905 688 5550 x4471
apeters@brocku.ca

Principal Scientist, Grapevine Virology
Sudarsana Poojari
905 688 5550 x4227
spoojari@brocku.ca

Principal Scientist, Oenology
Belinda Kemp
905 688 5550 x6123
bkemp@brocku.ca

Analytical Services:
Technologist

Shufen Xu
905 688 5550 x3510
sxu@brocku.ca

Technician
Lisa Dowling
905 688 5550 x3510
ldowling@brocku.ca

Subscribe for the latest CCOVI news and updates on Professional & Continuing Studies programming

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.