Contact CCOVI

For a complete directory listing of Brock staff, click here.

CCOVI Director
Debbie Inglis
905 688 5550 x 3828
dinglis@brocku.ca

Manager, Continuing Education and Outreach
Barb Tatarnic
905 688 5550 x4652
btatarnic@brocku.ca

Senior Laboratory Demonstrator;
OEVI Advisor, Academic & Admissions
Steve Trussler
905 688 5550 x 4718
strussler@brocku.ca

Administrative and Accounting Co-ordinator
Elena Genkin
905 688 5550 x4949
egenkin@brocku.ca

Viticulturist
Jim Willwerth
905 688 5550 x5477
jwillwerth@brocku.ca

Oenologist
Belinda Kemp
905 688 5550 x6123
bkemp@brocku.ca

Analytical Services:
Technologist

Shufen Xu
905 688 5550 x3510
sxu@brocku.ca

Technician
Lisa Dowling
905 688 5550 x3510
ldowling@brocku.ca

Communications and Media Relations Specialist
Sarah Moore
905 688 5550 x4471
smoore10@brocku.ca