Contact CCOVI

For a complete directory listing of Brock staff, click here.

CCOVI Director
Debbie Inglis
905 688 5550 x 3828
dinglis@brocku.ca

Manager, Continuing Education and Outreach
Barb Tatarnic
905 688 5550 x4652
btatarnic@brocku.ca

Senior Laboratory Demonstrator;
OEVI Advisor, Academic & Admissions
Steve Trussler
905 688 5550 x 4718
strussler@brocku.ca

Grapevine Virologist
Sudarsana Poojari
905 688 5550 x4227
spoojari@brocku.ca

Oenologist
Belinda Kemp
905 688 5550 x6123
bkemp@brocku.ca

Analytical Services:
Technologist

Shufen Xu
905 688 5550 x3510
sxu@brocku.ca

Technician
Lisa Dowling
905 688 5550 x3510
ldowling@brocku.ca

Marketing & Communications Officer
Sarah Ackles
905 688 5550 x4471
sackles@brocku.ca

Subscribe to our CCOVI Newsletter

  • Name * Required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.