Contacts

Faculty of Education




Contacts

St. Catharines Campus
Brock University
Niagara Region
500 Glenridge Ave.
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1
T 905 688 5550
Google Maps

 

Hamilton Campus
Brock University
Hamilton Region
1842 King St. E.
Hamilton, ON
L8K 1V7
T 905 547 3555
Google Maps


Faculty Advisors and Instructors

Faculty advisors are a teacher candidate's first point of contact for program-related information, including information about practice-teaching placements. For specific course-related information, teacher candidates are advised to contact their course instructors.


Personnel

Sheila Bennett, EdD
Chair, Department of Teacher Education
T 905 688 5550 x4584
F 905 641 5229
WH 111
E sbennett@brocku.ca

Lesa Mansfield
Administrative Coordinator
St. Catharines Campus
T 905 688 5550 x3341
F 905 641 5229
WH 3341
lmansfield@brocku.ca

Jessica Dobson
Administrative Coordinator
Hamilton Campus
T 905 547 3555 x3610
F 905 547 9500
41E
E jdobson2@brocku.ca

Joanne Graham, PhD
Hamilton Campus Coordinator
T 905 547 3555 x3601
F 905 547 9500
41A
jgraham@brocku.ca

Bob Moulton
Technological Education Coordinator
T 905 547 3555 x3608
F 905 547 9500
51B
robert.moulton@brocku.ca

Michelle Smythe
Administrative Assistant - Practicum
T 905 688 5550 x4967
F 905 641 5229
WH 109
msmythe@brocku.ca

Dorothy Buchanan MSc
Partnership Coordinator
T 905 688 5550 x5312
F 905 641 5229
WH 123
dbuchanan@brocku.ca

Hallway

Events

The Second Book: Advice for Publishing Mongraph No. 2
September 19, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Christine Rougoor MEd Thesis Defence
September 26, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm