Faculty Advisory Committee for Canadian Studies

Jeff Boggs
Associate Professor
Geography
Office: MC C328
905 688 5550 x4975
jeff.boggs@brocku.ca

Maureen Connolly
Professor
Kinesiology, Child and Youth Studies
Office: WC 271
905 688 5550 x3381
mconnolly@brocku.ca

Derek Foster
Associate Professor
Communication, Popular Culture and Film
Office: SBH 311
905 688 5550 x5366
dfoster@brocku.ca

Karen Fricker
Associate Professor
Theatre Praxis
Office: MW 311
905 688 5550 x5780
kfricker@brocku.ca

Kevin Gosine
Associate Professor
Sociology
Office: STH 427A
905 688 5550 x4412
kgosine@brocku.ca

Jane Koustas
Professor
Modern Languages
Office: MC A213
905 688 5550 x4314
jkoustas@brocku.ca

Dan Malleck
Associate Professor
Health Sciences
Office: STH 307
905 688 5550 x5108
dmalleck@brocku.ca

Sarah Matheson
Associate Professor
Communication, Popular Culture and Film
Office: SBH 332
905 688 5550 x4395
smatheson@brocku.ca

Daniel Samson
Associate Professor
History
Office: GLN 219
905 688 5550 x3503
dsamson@brocku.ca

Livianna Tossutti
Associate Professor
Political Science
Office: PLZ 335
905 688 5550 x5005
ltossutti@brocku.ca