Faculty Advisory Committee for Canadian Studies

Nicholas Baxter-Moore
Associate Professor
Communication, Popular Culture and Film
Office: SBH 310
905 688 5550 x4145
nick.baxter-moore@brocku.ca

Gregory Betts
Professor
English Language & Literature
Office: GLN 131
905 688 5550 x5318
gbetts@brocku.ca

Jeff Boggs
Associate Professor
Geography
Office: MC C328
905 688 5550 x4975
jeff.boggs@brocku.ca

Marian Bredin
Associate Professor & Director
Communication, Popular Culture and Film
Office: SBH 314
905 688 5550 x4658
mbredin@brocku.ca

Maureen Connolly
Professor
Kinesiology, Child and Youth Studies
Office: WC 271
905 688 5550 x3381
mconnolly@brocku.ca

Ronald Cummings
Assistant Professor
English Language & Literature
Office: GLN 147
905 688 5550 x3739
rcummings@brocku.ca

Fanny Dolansky
Associate Professor
Classics
Office: GLN 317
905 688 5550 x5372
fdolansky@brocku.ca

Derek Foster
Associate Professor
Communication, Popular Culture and Film
Office: SBH 311
905 688 5550 x5366
dfoster@brocku.ca

Karen Fricker
Associate Professor
Theatre Praxis
Office: MW 311
905 688 5550 x5780
kfricker@brocku.ca

Kevin Gosine
Associate Professor
Sociology
Office: STH 427A
905 688 5550 x4412
kgosine@brocku.ca

Matt Hennigar
Associate Professor
Political Science
Office: PLZ 347
905 688 5550 x4474
mhennigar@brocku.ca

Jane Koustas
Professor
Modern Languages
Office: MC A213
905 688 5550 x4314
jkoustas@brocku.ca

Daniel Samson
Associate Professor
History
Office: GLN 219
905 688 5550 x3503
dsamson@brocku.ca