Staff

Administrative, Teaching and Research Staff

Jennifer Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Office: CRN 411
905 688 5550 x3406
jroberts2@brocku.ca

Liqun Qiu

Liqun Qiu
Mass Spectrometry & Analytical Instrumentation Technologist
Office: MC E218
905 688 5550 x3850
lqiu@brocku.ca

Razvan Simionescu
NMR Technologist
Office: CRN 406
905 688 5550 x5681
rsimionescu@brocku.ca

Ian Gordon

Ian Gordon
Science Librarian
Office: ST1137
905 688 5550 x3727
igordon@brocku.ca

Caroline Starrs

Caroline Starrs
Instructor, Chemistry
Office: CRN 515
905 688 5550 x3760
cstarrs@brocku.ca

Paul Zelisko

Paul Zelisko
Laboratory Coordinator/Instructor
Office: CRN 520
905 688 5550 x4389
pzelisko@brocku.ca

Roger McLaughlin

Roger McLaughlin
Senior Laboratory Demonstrator
Office: CRN 514
905 688 5550 x6109
rmclaughlin@brocku.ca

Sergio Paone

Sergio Paone
Laboratory Coordinator/Instructor
Office: MC E 305
905 688 5550 x3324
spaone@brocku.ca

Polydoros Kyriacou
Senior Laboratory Demonstrator
Office: CRN 409
905 688 5550 x3400
pkyriacou@brocku.ca

For a full listing of our faculty and staff, please see the Brock directory.