Faculty

Inorganic Chemistry

Martin Lemaire
Associate Professor
Office: Cairns 508
Lab: Cairns 542
905 688 5550 x6432
mlemaire@brocku.ca

Georgii Nikonov
Professor
Office: Cairns 414
Lab: Cairns 466
905 688 5550 x3350
gnikonov@brocku.ca

Melanie Pilkington
Associate Professor
Office: Cairns 410
Synthetic Lab: Cairns 466
Crystallography Lab: Cairns 460
905 688 5550 x3403
mpilkington@brocku.ca

Physical & Theoretical Chemistry

Art van der Est
Professor
Office: Cairns 408
Labs: Cairns 130 (EPR), Cairns 115 (Bioreactor), Cairns 135 (Laser), Cairns 133 (Sample Prep), Cairns 119 (Grad Office)
Office Phone: 905 688 5550 x4602
Lab Phone: 905 688 5550 x3410
avde@brocku.ca

Divya Matta
Assistant Professor
Office: Cairns
Labs:
Office Phone: 905 688 5550 x
Lab Phone: 905 688 5550 x
dmattta@brocku.ca

Professors Emeriti

Jack Miller (In Memoriam)

Bert Holland (In Memoriam)

Martin S. Gibson

Richard R. Hiatt

David C. Moule

Mary Frances Richardson

Stuart Rothstein

Steve Hartman
shartman@brocku.ca

Ian Brindle
ibrindle@brocku.ca

Organic Chemistry

Jeffrey Atkinson
Professor
Office: Cairns 416
Lab: Cairns 457 and 542
905 688 5550 x3967
jatkinson@brocku.ca

Tomas Hudlicky
Professor and Canada Research Chair
Office: Mackenzie Chown H 311
Lab: Mackenzie Chown H 202 & 210
905 688 5550 x4956
thudlicky@brocku.ca

Costa Metallinos
Professor
Office: Cairns 518
Lab: Cairns 542
905 688 5550 x3848
metallic@brocku.ca

Travis Dudding
Professor
Office: Cairns 519
905 688 5550 x3405
tdudding@brocku.ca

Hongbin (Tony) Yan
Professor
Office: Cairns 415
Lab: Cairns 542
Office Phone: 905 688 5550 x3545
Lab Phone: 905 688 5550 x3411
tyan@brocku.ca

Paul Zelisko
Associate Professor
Office: Cairns 520
Lab: MCH 221
Office Phone: 905 688 5550 x4389
Lab Phone: 905 688 5550 x4258
pzelisko@brocku.ca

Adjunct Professors

Lydia Chen
Adjunct Professor

Farooq Ahmed
Adjunct Professor

Baz Mistry
Adjunct Professor