Faculty

Analytical Chemistry

Feng Li
Assistant Professor
Office: Cairns 511
Lab: Cairns 551
905 688 5550 x6136
fli@brocku.ca

Inorganic Chemistry

Martin Lemaire
Associate Professor
Office: Cairns 508
Lab: Cairns 542
905 688 5550 x6432
mlemaire@brocku.ca

Georgii Nikonov
Professor
Office: Cairns 414
Lab: Cairns 466
905 688 5550 x3350
gnikonov@brocku.ca

Melanie Pilkington
Associate Professor
Office: Cairns 410
Synthetic Lab: Cairns 466
Crystallography Lab: Cairns 460
905 688 5550 x3403
mpilkington@brocku.ca

Adjunct Professors

Lydia Chen
Adjunct Professor

Farooq Ahmed
Adjunct Professor

Baz Mistry
Adjunct Professor

Professors Emeriti

Jack Miller (In Memoriam)

Bert Holland (In Memoriam)

Martin S. Gibson

Richard R. Hiatt

David C. Moule

Mary Frances Richardson

Steve Hartman
Office: CRN 513 Phone: x3849
shartman@brocku.ca

Stuart Rothstein
Office: CRN 512 Phone: x3401
srothste@brocku.ca

Ian Brindle
Office: CRN 509 Phone: x3421
ibrindle@brocku.ca

Organic Chemistry

Jeffrey Atkinson
Professor
Office: Cairns 416
Lab: Cairns 457 and 542
905 688 5550 x3967
jatkinson@brocku.ca

Tomas Hudlicky
Professor and Canada Research Chair
Office: Mackenzie Chown H 311
Lab: Mackenzie Chown H 202 & 210
905 688 5550 x4956
thudlicky@brocku.ca

Costa Metallinos
Professor
Office: Cairns 518
Lab: Cairns 542
905 688 5550 x3848
metallic@brocku.ca

Travis Dudding
Professor
Office: Cairns 519
905 688 5550 x3405
tdudding@brocku.ca

Hongbin (Tony) Yan
Professor
Office: Cairns 415
Lab: Cairns 542
Office Phone: 905 688 5550 x3545
Lab Phone: 905 688 5550 x3411
tyan@brocku.ca

Physical & Theoretical Chemistry

Heather Gordon
Associate Professor
Office: Cairns 511A
Lab: Mackenzie Chown H 209
Office Phone: 905 688 5550 x4604
gordonh@brocku.ca

Art van der Est
Professor
Office: Cairns 408
Labs: Cairns 130 (EPR), Cairns 115 (Bioreactor), Cairns 135 (Laser), Cairns 133 (Sample Prep), Cairns 119 (Grad Office)
Office Phone: 905 688 5550 x4602
Lab Phone: 905 688 5550 x3410
avde@brocku.ca