Contact us

Chair:
Georgii Nikonov
Professor
Phone: 905-688-5550 x3350
Office: CRN 414
Lab: CRN 466
Email: gnikonov@brocku.ca

Graduate Prog. Director
Melanie Pilkington
Professor
Phone: 905-688-5550 x3403
Office: CRN 410
Lab: CRN 466
Email: mpilkington@brocku.ca

Undergraduate Advisor:
Heather Gordon
Associate Professor
Phone: 905-688-5550 x4604
Office: CRN 511A
Lab: MC H211
Email: hgordon@brocku.ca

General Inquiries:
Jennifer Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905-688-5550 x3406
Office: CRN 411
Email: jroberts2@brocku.ca

 

Co-op Advisor:
Travis Dudding
Professor
Phone: 905-688-5550 x3405
Office: CRN 519
Email: tdudding@brocku.ca

Safety Officer:
Paul Zelisko
Instructor
Phone: 905-688-5550 x4389
Office: CRN 520
Lab: MC H221
Email: pzelisko@brocku.ca

Analytical Services MS:
Liqun Qiu
Mass Spectrometry Technologist
Phone: 905-688-5550 x3850
Office: MC E218
Lab: MC H205
Email: lqiu@brocku.ca

Analytical Services NMR:
Razvan Simionescu
NMR Technologist
Phone: 905-688-5550 x5681
Office: CRN 406
Lab: CRN 112
Lab: MC H207
Email: rsimionescu@brocku.ca

Mailing Address

Department of Chemistry, Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way, St. Catharines, ON, Canada, L2S 3A1

The Department of Chemistry is located on the 4th floor of the Cairns complex. For proxy card access, please sign out a key from the information desk in Thistle complex.