Contact us

Dining Services and Brock Card General Inquiries, including Vending Services

For all general inquiries pertaining to Dining & Brock Card Services, including student meal plans, please contact:

BROCK CARD
brockcard@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x4770

BROCK DINING SERVICES
dining@brocku.ca

 

 

Catering Services

For general inquiries, please email catering@brocku.ca

Kareem Albasel, Catering Manager
albasel-kareem@aramark.ca
Mobile: 289-668-7327

Nicholas Paulino, Executive Chef
paulino-nicholas@aramark.ca
Office: 905-688-5550 ext. 2518
Mobile: 289-547-6016

 

 

On-Site Brock Dining Services Management Team

Tanya Thorp
Food Service Director
thorp-tanya@aramark.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x5272

Nick Paulino
Executive Chef
paulino-nicholas@aramark.ca
Phone: 289-547-6016

Robin Gray
Human Resources Manager
gray-robin@aramark.ca

Rebecca Delduco
Registered Dietitian
delduco-rebecca@aramark.ca

Angela Collette
Marketing Coordinator
collette-angela@aramark.ca