Contact us

General Inquiries and Vending Services

For all general inquiries pertaining to Dining Services, including student meal plans, please contact:
Danielle Cannella
Brock Card and Dining Services
dcannella@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x4772

Dining Services

Dining Services, including beverage contracts.
Malcolm Dales
Ancillary Services- Dining Services
mdales@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x6601

Catering Services

Catering Services is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. For further inquiries, please contact our catering department at catering@brocku.ca or 905-688-5550 x5272/4516.

Market Hall Booking & Liquor Events

For all inquiries pertaining to Market Hall bookings, Event Services, Beverage Services & Reservations

Damon Currie
Hospitality and Events Coordinator
dcurrie2@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 X5244

 

Aramark Brock Dining Services Management Team

John Thompson
Resident District Manager
thompson-john@aramark.ca
647-261-5528

Nick Paulino
Executive Chef
paulino-nicholas@aramark.ca
289-547-6016

Robin Gray
Human Resources Manager
gray-robin@aramark.ca