Contact us

Dining Services and Brock Card General Inquiries, including Vending Services

For all general inquiries pertaining to Dining & Brock Card Services, including student meal plans, please contact:

BROCK CARD
brockcard@brocku.ca
905-688-5550 x4770

BROCK DINING SERVICES
dining@brocku.ca

 

 

Catering Services

Catering Services is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. For further inquiries, please contact our catering department at catering@brocku.ca or 905-688-5550 x5272/4516.

 

 

On-Site Brock Dining Services Management Team

Tanya Thorp
Food Service Director
thorp-tanya@aramark.ca
Phone: 905 688 5550 x5272

Nick Paulino
Executive Chef
paulino-nicholas@aramark.ca
Phone: 289-547-6016

Robin Gray
Human Resources Manager
gray-robin@aramark.ca

Yvanna Mesic
Registered Dietitian
mesic-yvanna@aramark.ca

Angela Collette
Marketing Coordinator
collette-angela@aramark.ca