Faculty and staff

Bielicki, Diane
Lecturer
905 688 5550 x3589
Office: MCA 216
dbielicki@brocku.ca

Blayer, Irene Maria F.
Professor
905 688 5550 x3304
iblayer@brocku.ca

Breitenstein, Renée-Claude
Associate Professor
905 688 5550 x5889
Office: MCA 233
rbreitenstein@brocku.ca

Clitheroe, Violetta
Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x3312
moderns@brocku.ca

Colella, Carmela
Associate Professor, Chair
Italian Studies Program Coordinator
905 688 5550 x3302
Office: GLN-B 331
ccolella@brocku.ca

El-Hoss, Tamara
Associate Professor
905 688 5550 x5212
Office: MCA 231
telhoss@brocku.ca

Hauck, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
905 699 5550 x4087
Office: MCA 210
nhauck@brocku.ca

Heyer, Astrid
Assistant Professor, Director of French Studies
905 688 5550 x5406
Office: MCA 234
aheyer@brocku.ca

Koustas, Jane
Professor
905 688 5550 x4314
Office: MCA 213
jkoustas@brocku.ca

Lezama, Nigel
Assistant Professor
905 688 5550 x5688
Office: MCA 232
nlezama@brocku.ca

Ntakirutimana, Jean B.
Associate Professor
905 688 5550 x3307
Office: MCA 228
jntakiru@brocku.ca

Parayre, Catherine
Associate Professor
905 688 5550 x4849
Office: GLN-B 329
cparayre@brocku.ca

Ruan, Felipe E.
Associate Professor
905 688 5550 x5331
Office: GLN-A 280
fruan@brocku.ca

Santos, Cristina
Associate Professor
905 688 5550 x4498
Office: MCA 211
csantos@brocku.ca

Virgulti, Ernesto
Associate Professor
905 688 5550 x3306
Office: MCA 217
evirgulti@brocku.ca

Professors Emeriti

Sandra Beckett, Ph.D.

Dennis Essar, Ph.D.

Corrado Federici, Ph.D.

Leonard Rosmarin, Ph.D.

Herbert Shutz, Ph.D.

Boldt, Leslie, Ph.D.