University Services

University Services

Tom Arkell
Associate Vice-President, University Services
905 688-5550 ext. 3749
tarkell@brocku.ca

Marie Reimer
Special Projects & Operations Coordinator
905 688-5550 ext. 3860
mreimer@brocku.ca

Iain Glass
Director, Brock Card
905 688-5550 ext. 5301
iglass@brocku.ca

Dan Lewis
Director, Campus Stores
905 688-5550 ext. 3236
dlewis4@brocku.ca

Kevin Lawr
Supervisor, Central Receiving, Shipping & Mail Services
905 688-5550 ext. 3511
klawr@brocku.ca

Wendy Laslo
Interim Managing Director, Conference Services
905 688-5550 ext. 5188
wlaslo@brocku.ca

Stephanie Resetar
Resident District Manager, Brock Dining Services & Sodexo
905 688-5550 ext. 3747
stephanie.resetar@sodexo.com

Iain Glass
Director, Hospitality & Dining Services
905 688-5550 ext. 5301
iglass@brocku.ca

Wendy Laslo
Managing Director, Visitor Information & Parking Services
905 688-5550 ext. 4769
wlaslo@brocku.ca

Carol McIntosh
Manager, Printing & Digital Services
905 688-5550 ext. 3208
cmcintosh@brocku.ca

Mario DeDivitiis
Executive Director
905 688-5550 ext. 5928
leadership.niagara@brocku.ca

Jamie Fleming
Director, Residences
905 688-5550 ext. 3594
jfleming@brocku.ca

Kate Cassidy
Director, Youth University
905 688-5550 ext. 3567
kcassidy@brocku.ca

News



There is no news at this time.