Contact us

Visit the Brock directory for a complete listing of all Sociology contacts.

Mailing address
Department of Sociology
Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1
Canada

General Inquiries
905-688-5550 x3455

sociology@brocku.ca

Dean’s Office
Faculty of Social Sciences

Department Chair
Mary-Beth Raddon, Associate Professor
Office: STH 401
905-688-5550 x3460
mraddon@brocku.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Jill DeBon (on leave)

Lori Ann Gomez
Office: STH 412
905-688-5550 x4479
lgomez@brocku.ca

Academic Administrator   
Lindsay Shaw
Office: STH 402
905-688-5550 x3135
lshaw2@brocku.ca

Graduate Program Director
Thomas Dunk, Professor
Office: STH 401A
905-688-5550 x4762
tdunk@brocku.ca

Administrative Coordinator & Graduate Advisor
Debbie Ouellette
Office: STH 400A
905-688-5550 x3455
sociology@brocku.ca
csociology@brocku.ca