People in the Department

staff

Paul Hamilton
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 351
905-688-5550 x4646
phamilton@brocku.ca


Departmental Administrative Assistant
Office: Plaza 328
905-688-5550 x3476

Diane Leon
Undergraduate Advisor/Seminar Coordinator
Office: Plaza 326
905-688-5550 x4245
dleon@brocku.ca

Tim Heinmiller
Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 347
905-688-5550 x4232
theinmiller@brocku.ca

faculty

Leah Bradshaw
Professor
Office: Plaza 339
905-688-5550 x4282
lbradshaw@brocku.ca

Charles Burton
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 353
905 688-5550 x3987
cburton@brocku.ca

Charles Conteh
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 354
905-688-5550 x4075
cconteh@brocku.ca

Hevina Dashwood
Professor
Office: Plaza 337
905-688-5550 x3894
hdashwood@brocku.ca

Stefan Dolgert
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 345
905-688-5550 x3891
sdolgert@brocku.ca

Juris Dreifelds
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 352
905-688-5550 x3478
jdreifelds@brocku.ca

Nicole Goodman
Assistant Professor
Office: Plaza 325
905-688-5550 x3893
nicole.goodman@brocku.ca

Blayne Haggart
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 341
905-688-5550 x3895
bhaggart@brocku.ca

Paul Hamilton
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 351
905-688-5550 x4646
paul.hamilton@brocku.ca

Tim Heinmiller
Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 347
905-688-5550 x4232
theinmiller@brocku.ca

Matthew Hennigar
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 347
905-688-5550 x4474
mhennigar@brocku.ca

Pierre Lizée
Professor
Office: Plaza 349
905-688-5550 x4076
plizee@brocku.ca

Ingrid Makus
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 337
905-688-5550 x4077
imakus@brocku.ca

David Siegel
Professor
Office: Plaza 328
905-688-5550 x3481
dsiegel@brocku.ca

Livianna Tossutti
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 335
905-688-5550 x5005
ltossutti@brocku.ca

Professor Emeritus

Carl Baar
baar@yorku.ca

Terrance Carroll
tcarroll@brocku.ca

William Hull
whnhull@sympatico.ca

Daniel Madar
dmadar@brocku.ca

William Mathie
wmathie@brocku.ca