People in the Department

staff

Tim Heinmiller
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 351
905-688-5550 x4232
theinmiller@brocku.ca


Claire Gallop
Departmental Administrative Assistant
Office: Plaza 328
905-688-5550 x3476
cgallop@brocku.ca

Diane Leon
Undergraduate Advisor/Seminar Coordinator
Office: Plaza 326
905-688-5550 x4245
dleon@brocku.ca

Blayne Haggart
Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 341
905-688-5550 x3895
bhaggart@brocku.ca

faculty

Leah Bradshaw
Professor
Office: Plaza 339
905-688-5550 x4282
lbradshaw@brocku.ca

Charles Conteh
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 354
905-688-5550 x4075
cconteh@brocku.ca

Hevina Dashwood
Professor
Office: Plaza 337
905-688-5550 x3894
hdashwood@brocku.ca

Stefan Dolgert
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 345
905-688-5550 x3891
sdolgert@brocku.ca

Nicole Goodman
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 327
905-688-5550 x3893
nicole.goodman@brocku.ca

Blayne Haggart
Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 341
905-688-5550 x3895
bhaggart@brocku.ca

Paul Hamilton
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 325
905-688-5550 x4646
paul.hamilton@brocku.ca

Tim Heinmiller
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 351
905-688-5550 x4232
theinmiller@brocku.ca

Matthew Hennigar
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 347
905-688-5550 x4474
mhennigar@brocku.ca

Pierre Lizée
Professor
Office: Plaza 349
905-688-5550 x4076
plizee@brocku.ca

Ingrid Makus
Associate Professor
Office: SBH 324
905-688-5550 x3425
imakus@brocku.ca

Liam Midzain-Gobin
Assistant Professor
Office: Plaza 353
905-688-5550 x3987
lmidzaingobin@brocku.ca

Livianna Tossutti
Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 335
905-688-5550 x5005
ltossutti@brocku.ca

Professor Emeritus

Carl Baar
baar@yorku.ca

Terrance Carroll
tcarroll@brocku.ca

William Hull
whnhull@sympatico.ca

Daniel Madar
dmadar@brocku.ca

William Mathie
wmathie@brocku.ca 

David Siegel
dsiegel@brocku.ca