Contact us

Visit Brock’s online directory for a complete listing of all Political Science contacts.

Mailing address
Department of Political Science
Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines ON L2S 3A1

General Inquiries
905-688-5550 x3476
Fax: 905-988-9388

Dean’s Office
Faculty of Social Sciences

Department Chair
Tim Heinmiller, Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 351
905-688-5550 x4232

Graduate Program Director 
Blayne Haggart, Associate Professor
Office: Plaza 341
905-688-5550 x3895

Undergraduate Advisor/Seminar Coordinator
Diane Leon
Office: Plaza 326
905-688-5550 x4245