People in the Department

Staff

Department Chair & Graduate Program Director
Maurice Feldman
Professor
Office: TH 146L
905-688-5550 x4894
maurice.feldman@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Brandy Sokoloski
Office: TH 146B
905-688-5550 x5987
bsokoloski@brocku.ca

Academic Administrator
Office: TH 146K
905-688-5550 x5395
Fax: 905-378-5719
ads@brocku.ca

Liaison Librarian
Colleen MacKinnon
ST 1131
905-688-5550 x5398
cmackinnon@brocku.ca

Faculty

Priscilla Burnham Riosa
Assistant Professor
Office: TH 146G
905-688-5550 x6376
pburnhamriosa@brocku.ca

Rosemary Condillac
Associate Professor & BACB Liaison
Office: TH 146J
905-688-5550 x5671
rcondillac@brocku.ca

Alison Cox
Assistant Professor
Office: TH 146C
905-688-5550 x3949
acox@brocku.ca

Maurice Feldman
Professor
Office: TH 146L
905-688-5550 x4894
maurice.feldman@brocku.ca

Julie Koudys
Assistant Professor & Clinical Coordinator
Office: TH 146F
905-688-5550 x6706
julie.koudys@brocku.ca

Nicole Luke
Assistant Professor
Office: TH 146C
905-688-5550 x3951
nluke@brocku.ca

Albert Malkin
Assistant Professor
Office:
905-688-5550 x6653
amalkin@brocku.ca

Laura Mullins
Assistant Professor
Office:
905-688-5550 x6654
lmullins@brocku.ca

Valdeep Saini
Assistant Professor
Office: TH 146F
905-688-5550 x3950
vsaini@brocku.ca

Kendra Thomson
Associate Professor
Office: TH 146H
905-688-5550 x6710
kthomson@brocku.ca

Kimberley Zonneveld
Associate Professor
Office: TH 146E
905-688-5550 x6708
kimberley.zonneveld@brocku.ca

Cross appointed faculty

Maureen Connolly
Kinesiology
Office: WC 271
905-688-5550 x3381
mconnolly@brocku.ca

Jan Frijters
Child & Youth Studies
Office: CRN 339
905-688-5550 x4219
jfrijters@brocku.ca

Frances Owen
Child & Youth Studies
Office: CRN 328
905-688-5550 x4807
fowen@brocku.ca

Tricia Vause
Child & Youth Studies
Office: CRN 350
905-688-5550 x3559
tricia.vause@brocku.ca

Affiliated faculty

Sheila Bennett
Education

David Ditor
Kinesiology

Gail Frost
Kinesiology

John McNamara
Child & Youth Studies

Shannon Moore
Child & Youth Studies

Christine Tardiff-Williams
Child & Youth Studies

Donato Tarulli
Child & Youth Studies

Dawn Zinga
Child & Youth Studies

Adjunct faculty

Marjorie Aunos
Psychologist, Montreal

Ivan Brown
University of Toronto

Ivy Chong
The May Institute

Tom Craig
International Communicology Institute

John Davis
Brain Injury Community Reentry

Kimberly Harris
Centre for Children and Families in the Justice System

Barry Isaacs
Surrey Place Centre

Darren Levine
Regional Municipality of Durham

Yona Lunsky
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Kimberly Maich
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Andrew McNamara
St. Lawrence College

Laura Mullins
Regional Support Associates

Karl Stobbe
McMaster University

Valerie Temple
Surrey Place Centre

Rebecca Ward
Phoenix Centre