People in the Department

Staff

Department Chair & Graduate Program Director
Rosemary Condillac
Associate Professor & BACB Liaison
Office: TH 146J
905-688-5550 x5671
adsgpd@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant
Brandy Sokoloski
Office: TH 146B
905-688-5550 x5987
bsokoloski@brocku.ca

Academic Administrator
Hania Halwani
Office: TH 146K
905-688-5550 x5395
Fax: 905-378-5719
ads@brocku.ca

Liaison Librarian
Colleen MacKinnon
cmackinnon@brocku.ca

Faculty

Priscilla Burnham Riosa
Associate Professor
Office: TH 146G
905-688-5550 x6376
pburnhamriosa@brocku.ca

Alison Cox
Assistant Professor
Office: TH 146C
905-688-5550 x3949
acox@brocku.ca

Maurice Feldman
Professor
Office: TH 146L
905-688-5550 x4894
maurice.feldman@brocku.ca

Julie Koudys
Assistant Professor & Clinical Coordinator
Office: TH 146F
905-688-5550 x6706
julie.koudys@brocku.ca

Sadie Lovett
Assistant Professor
Office: TH149B
905-688-5550 x6653
slovett@brocku.ca

Nicole Luke
Assistant Professor
Office: TH 146C
905-688-5550 x3951
nluke@brocku.ca

Laura Mullins
Assistant Professor
Office: TH149B
905-688-5550 x6654
lmullins@brocku.ca

Christina Peters
Lecturer
905-688-5550 x5199
cpeters@brocku.ca 

Valdeep Saini
Assistant Professor
Office: TH 146F
905-688-5550 x3950
vsaini@brocku.ca

Kendra Thomson
Associate Professor
Office: TH 146H
905-688-5550 x6710
kthomson@brocku.ca

Kimberley Zonneveld
Associate Professor
Office: TH 146E
905-688-5550 x6708
kimberley.zonneveld@brocku.ca

Cross appointed faculty

Maureen Connolly
Kinesiology
Office: WC 271
905-688-5550 x3381
mconnolly@brocku.ca

Jan Frijters
Child & Youth Studies
Office: CRN 339
905-688-5550 x4219
jfrijters@brocku.ca

Dorothy Griffiths
Professor Emeritus
Child & Youth Studies
dgriffiths@brocku.ca

Frances Owen
Professor Emeritus
Child & Youth Studies

fowen@brocku.ca

Tricia Vause
Child & Youth Studies
Office: CRN 350
905-688-5550 x3559
tricia.vause@brocku.ca

Affiliated faculty

Sheila Bennett
Education

David Ditor
Kinesiology

Gail Frost
Kinesiology

John McNamara
Child & Youth Studies

Shannon Moore
Child & Youth Studies

Christine Tardiff-Williams
Child & Youth Studies

Donato Tarulli
Child & Youth Studies

Dawn Zinga
Child & Youth Studies

Adjunct faculty

Marjorie Aunos

Ivan Brown

Ivy Chong

 

Tom Craig

Xudong Liu

Kimberly Maich

Rebecca Ward