Contact us

Mailing Address
Department of English Language & Literature
Brock University, Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON  L2S 3A1
905 688 5550  x3469
905 688 4461

Emailengl@brocku.ca

Department Chair 
James Allard, Associate Professor
Office: GLA 156
905 688 5550  x3531
jallard@brocku.ca

Department Administrative Assistant
Office: GLA 157
905 688 5550  x3469
engl@brocku.ca

Graduate Program Director 
Tim Conley, Professor
Office: GLA 125
905 688 5550  x5196
tconley@brocku.ca

Graduate Program Assistant
Caroline Romero
Office: GLA 202
905 688 5550  x3884
MAEnglish@brocku.ca

Undergraduate Academic Adviser
Liz Hay
Lhay@brocku.ca

English & Creative Writing
Adam Dickinson, Associate Professor
Office: GLA 102
905 688 5550  x5315
adickinson@brocku.ca

Writing, Rhetoric & Discourse Studies
Rob Alexander, Associate Professor
Office: GLA 139
905 688 5550  x3886
ralexander@brocku.ca