Faculty and staff

Director

Jason Hawreliak

Associate Professor
Office: MC A229
Phone: 905 688 5550 x6159
Email: jhawreliak@brocku.ca

Appointed faculty

Alex Christie

Associate Professor
Office: MC A219
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3217
Email: achristie@brocku.ca

Jason Hawreliak

Associate Professor
Office: MC A229
Phone: 905 688 5550 x6159
Email: jhawreliak@brocku.ca

David Hutchison

Professor
Office: Welch Hall 275
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3354
Email: dhutchison@brocku.ca

Aaron Mauro

Assistant Professor
Office: MC A210
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4253
Email: amauro@brocku.ca

Sarah Stang

Assistant Professor
Office: MC A239
Phone: 905 688 5550 x5482
Email: sstang@brocku.ca

Administrative staff

Thomas Brown

Technical Associate, Research & Learning Support
Office: TH 269E
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3814
E-mail: tbrown2@brocku.ca

Jeremy Leipert

Project Coordinator
Office: TH 269F
Phone: 905 688 5550 x4622
E-mail: jleipert@brocku.ca

Clara Suba

IT Support/Administrative Assistant
Office: TH 269D
Phone: 905 688 5550 x3270
E-mail: csuba@brocku.ca

Academic advisor

Elizabeth Maddeaux

Academic Advisor, Dean’s Office — Humanities
MC A311
Email: rmaddeaux@brocku.ca