Grants & Contracts Contacts

Grants & Contracts Contacts

 

imageleft

 

Carrie Kelly
Manager, Research Services
Tel: 905-688-5550 x5024
Email: ckelly@brocku.ca

imageleft

 

Josie Reed, Research Officer
Tel: 905-688-5550 x5208
Email: jreed@brocku.ca

imageleft

 

Tressie Dutchyn, Research Officer
Tel: 905-688-5550 x4004
Email: tdutchyn@brocku.ca

imageleft

Carolyn Paterson, Research Officer
Tel: 905-688-5550 x4291
Email: cpaterson2@brocku.ca

imageleft

 

Arthur Wilson, Legal Counsel

Tel: 905-688-5550 x4724

Fax: 905-688-0748

Email: awilson4@brocku.ca

 

imageleft

 

Cathy Majtenyi
Research Communications/Media Relations Specialist
Tel: 905-688-5550 x5789
Email: cmajtenyi@brocku.ca

 

imageleft

 

Erika Penner, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905-688-5550 x5332
Email: epenner@brocku.ca