Research Enterprise: Contact us

Geoffrey Waters
Director, Research Services
905 688 5550 x5686
gwaters@brocku.ca

Erika Penner
Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x5332
orsadmin@brocku.ca

RESEARCH GRANTS AND CONTRACTS

Jasmine Little (Bender)
Research Officer
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council Portfolio
905 688 5550 x4004

Danusha Kalinga
Research Officer
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council & Canadian Institutes of Health Research Portfolios
905 688 5550 x5208
dkalinga@brocku.ca

Agata D’Innocenzo
Research Officer
Strategic Research Initiatives
905 688 5550 x4291
adinnocenzo@brocku.ca

Sharlee Cranston-Reimer
Research Officer
Internal Awards
905 688 5550 x5939
scranstonreimer@brocku.ca

BROCK INNOVATION

Bradley McLean
Associate Director, Innovation & Commercialization
905 688 5550 x4572
bmclean3@brocku.ca

Iva Bruhova
Industry Liaison and Partnership Officer
905 688 5550 x4449
ibruhova@brocku.ca

Randy Peterson
Business Development Officer
905 688 5550 x5181
rpeterson@brocku.ca

Suramya Mihindukulasuriya
Research Officer – Sponsored Research
905 688 5550 x3538
smihindukulasur@brocku.ca

LEGAL COUNSEL

Vithooshan Vijayakumaran
Legal Counsel
vvijayakumaran@brocku.ca

RESEARCH FINANCE

Philip Thomas
Manager, Research Accounting
905 688 5550 x4372
pthomas@brocku.ca

Tracey Naldjieff
Research Accounting Clerk
905 688 5550 x4488
tnaldjieff@brocku.ca

Jessica DeSimone
Research Accountant
905 688 5550 x5404
jdesimone2@brocku.ca

RESEARCH ETHICS & COMPLIANCE

Lori Walker
Manager, Research Ethics
905 688 5550 x4876
lwalker@brocku.ca

Carly MaGee
Research Ethics Officer
cmagee@brocku.ca

Alyssa Bax
Research Ethics Officer
abax@brocku.ca

ANIMAL CARE

Shawn Bukovac
Manager, Animal Care
905 688 5550 x6340
sbukovac@brocku.ca

Tom Eles
Animal Care Technician
905 688 5550 x5912
teles@brocku.ca

Holly Taylor
Animal Care Technician CBF
905 688 5550 x5820
htaylor4@brocku.ca

HEALTH & SAFETY

Leila Vistorte
Biological & Laboratory Safety Officer and Radiation Safety Officer
905 688 5550 x6179
lvistorte@brocku.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Majtenyi
Research Communications/Media Relations Specialist
905 688 5550 x5789
cmajtenyi@brocku.ca