Research Enterprise: Contact us

Geoffrey Waters
Director, Research Services
905 688 5550 x5686
gwaters@brocku.ca

Erika Penner
Administrative Assistant
905 688 5550 x5332
orsadmin@brocku.ca

RESEARCH GRANTS AND CONTRACTS

TBA
Research Officer
Humanities, Social Sciences, Business, & Education
905 688 5550 x4004
rhirsch@brocku.ca

Danusha Kalinga
Research Officer
Mathematics and Science, Applied Health Sciences
905 688 5550 x5208
dkalinga@brocku.ca

Agata D’Innocenzo
Research Officer
Institutional Grants, Research Prizes and Awards
905 688 5550 x4291
adinnocenzo@brocku.ca

BROCK INNOVATION

Bradley McLean
Associate Director, Innovation & Commercialization
905 688 5550 x4572
bmclean3@brocku.ca

Iva Bruhova
Commercial Research Officer
905 688 5550 x4449
ibruhova@brocku.ca

Randy Peterson
Business Development Officer
905 688 5550 x5181
rpeterson@brocku.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Majtenyi
Research Communications/Media Relations Specialist
905 688 5550 x5789
cmajtenyi@brocku.ca

RESEARCH FINANCE

Philip Thomas
Manager, Research Accounting
905 688 5550 x4372
pthomas@brocku.ca

Tracey Naldjieff
Research Accounting Clerk
905 688 5550 x4488
tnaldjieff@brocku.ca

Jessica DeSimone
Research Accountant
905 688 5550 x5404
jdesimone2@brocku.ca

RESEARCH ETHICS & COMPLIANCE

Lori Walker
Manager, Research Ethics
905 688 5550 x4876
lwalker@brocku.ca

Carly MaGee
Research Ethics Officer
reb@brocku.ca

ANIMAL CARE

Shawn Bukovac
Manager, Animal Care
905 688 5550 x6340
sbukovac@brocku.ca

Tom Eles
Animal Care Technician
905 688 5550 x5912
teles@brocku.ca

Holly Taylor
Animal Care Technician CBF
905 688 5550 x5820
htaylor4@brocku.ca

HEALTH & SAFETY

Leila Vistorte
Biological & Laboratory Safety Officer and Radiation Safety Officer
905 688 5550 x6179
lvistorte@brocku.ca