Academic faculties and departments

Brock is a comprehensive university with an expansive undergraduate system as well as advanced research, post-graduate and doctoral programs. Students at Brock choose their courses from a rigorous and experiential academic portfolio spanning seven Faculties. Brock also has the fifth-largest university co-op program in Canada, as well as a growing number of international programs.

Looking for a list of academic programs?

See the full listing of undergraduate and graduate programs at Brock.

Looking for administrative departments?

View a full listing of Brock University services and administrative offices.