Articulation Agreements

Articulation Agreements

Brock University has collaborated with a number of academic institutions in order to create new learning pathways that combine applied education with strong theoretical learning. Students enrolled in any of these collaborative programs will complete the requirements for a Brock University degree as well as a college diploma.

Ontario College Starts:

Algonquin College Humber College
Anishinabek Educational Institute Lambton College
Cambrian College Loyalist  College
Canadore College Mohawk College
Centennial College Niagara College
Conestoga College Northern College
Confederation College Sault College
Durham College Seneca College 
Fanshawe College Sheridan College
Fleming College St. Clair College         
George Brown College St. Lawrence College
Georgian College  

Other College Starts:
Yukon College

Brock University Starts:
(Please select program of study at Brock)

Communication Studies Distinct and Diverse Communities
Child and Youth Studies Economics
Community Health Film Studies
Geography Labour Studies
Physics Political Science
Popular Culture Psychology
Women's Studies  


Click here to go back to previous page