English Language & Literature

Faculty of Humanities




English Language & Literature

 

WINTER 2016 FACULTY OFFICE HOURS
R.Alexander GLN 139 W 1300-1500 ralexander@brocku.ca
J. Allard GLN 145 by appointment
 jallard@brocku.ca
L. Arner GLN 140 by appointment
 larner@brocku.ca
G. Betts GLN 131 by appointment  gbetts@brocku.ca
N. Caple GLN 153 R 1300-1400
 ncaple@brocku.ca
T. Conley GLN 125 T 1400-1600
 tconley@brocku.ca
G. Coskan-Johnson GLN 133  W 1200-1300
R 1330-1430
 gcoskanjohnson@brocku.ca
R.Cummings GLN 147 F 1100-1300
 rcummings@brocku.ca
M. Danahay GLN 129 T 1500-1700
mdanahay@brocku.ca 
A. Dickinson GLN 102 by appointment adickinson@brocku.ca
N. Gordon GLN 278 by appointment ngordon@brocku.ca
A. Howey,
Chair
GLN 156 R 1330-1500
ahowey@brocku.ca
L. Knight GLN 137  T 1200-1400  lknight@brocku.ca
M. Martin GLN 151 W 1300-1500
 mmartin@brocku.ca
A. Pendakis GLN 155

W 1530-1730

 apendakis@brocku.ca
C. Pielechaty GLN 150  M 1300-1400
T 1315-1415
cpielechaty@brocku.ca
E. Sauer GLN 135 R 1700-1800
 esauer@brocku.ca
B. Seeber GLN 141 T 1100-1200
F 1100-1200
 bseeber@brocku.ca
S. Spearey GLN 143 M 1530-1630
W 1530-1630
 sspearey@brocku.ca
C. Stewart GLN 127 M 1030-1130
 cstewart2@brocku.ca
C. Whitfield GLN 148

 M 0900-1200
M 1300-1430

cwhitfield@brocku.ca

 

photo of students graduating

Departmental Events

ESA Career Night
February 4, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm