ESA Book Prize

Faculty of Humanities

ESA Book Prize

Through fundraising events during the year, the ESA is pleased to provide a scholarship to one graduating student in April.  Receipt of this prize is not merely a reflection of academic performance but is also based upon the student's contribution and involvement in ESA events.

Congratulations to
Julia Taylor
 2015 ESA Book Prize Recipient

Recent Recipients
2014- Callie Norwich
2013 - Andrew LiVecchi
2012 - Jeremy Colangelo
2011 - Piero Manchego-Badiola
2010 - Eric Schmaltz

Departmental Events

There are no events at this time.