Faculty Advisory Committee for Canadian Studies

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty Advisory Committee for Canadian Studies

Prof. N. Baxter-Moore, Communication, Popular Culure and film

Prof. Gregory Betts, English Language & Literature

Prof. Jeff Boggs, Geography

Prof. Marian Bredin, Communication, Popular Culture and Film

Prof. Natalee Caple, English Language & Literature

Prof. Ronald Cummings, English language & Literature

Prof. Neta Gordon, English Language and Literature

Prof. Blayne Haggart, Political Science

Prof. Matt Hennigar, Political Science

Prof. Jane Koustas, Modern Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Prof. Brian Power, Music

Prof. Danny Samson, History

Departmental Events

There are no events at this time.