Contact us

Mailing address:
Brock University
1812 Sir isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Location on campus:
Schmon Tower
13th Floor

Office fax:
905-684-2277

Greg Finn
Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic
905-688-5550  x4121
gfinn@brocku.ca

Brian Power
Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic
905-688-5550  x4528
bpower@brocku.ca

Anna Lathrop
Vice-Provost Teaching, Learning and Student Success
905-688-5550  x4361
alathrop@brocku.ca

James Mandigo
Vice-Provost, Enrolment Management and International
905-688-5550  x4789
jmandigo@brocku.ca

Janice Peacock
Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost and Vice-President, Academic
905-688-5550  x4121
jpeacock2@brocku.ca

Trish Greydanus
Quality Assurance Coordinator
905-688-5550  x4818
tgreydanus@brocku.ca

Lara Martin
Interim Executive Assistant, Offices of the Vice-Provosts
905-688-5550  x3836
lmartin7@brocku.ca