Contact us

Mailing address

Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Location on campus

Schmon Tower
13th Floor

Office fax

905-684-2277

Contact information

Lynn Wells

Provost & Vice-President, Academic
provost@brocku.ca

Nicholas Dion
Chief of Staff
ndion@brocku.ca

Janice Peacock
Manager, Academic Operations
jpeacock2@brocku.ca

Meaghan Rusnell

Associate Vice-President, Government Relations & Strategic Partnerships
mrusnell@brocku.ca

Kara Emberson
Executive Assistant
kemberson2@brocku.ca

Brad Clarke

Associate Vice-President, Students
bclarke@brocku.ca

ROBYN BOURGEOIS

Vice-Provost, Indigenous Engagement
rbourgeois@brocku.ca

Brian Power

Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic
bpower@brocku.ca

Melissa Burton
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost, and Associate Vice-President, Academic
mburton@brocku.ca

Christina Phillips
Manager, Quality Assurance
cphillips4@brocku.ca

Suzanne Curtin

Vice-Provost and Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
scurtin@brocku.ca

Lyndsay Bocchinfuso
Executive Assistant
lbocchinfuso@brocku.ca

Rajiv Jhangiani

Vice-Provost Teaching & Learning
rjhangiani@brocku.ca

Lara Martin
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice-Provost Teaching & Learning
lmartin7@brocku.ca

Geraldine Jones

University Registrar and Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Services
gjones@brocku.ca

Edlira (Christina) Zahaj
Administrative Assistant
ezahaj@brocku.ca

April-Dawn Blackwell

Associate Vice-President, Professional and Continuing Studies
ablackwell@brocku.ca