Contact us

Mailing address

Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Location on campus

Schmon Tower
13th Floor

Office fax

905-684-2277

Contact information

Lynn Wells

Provost & Vice-President, Academic
provost@brocku.ca

Nicholas Dion
Chief of Staff
ndion@brocku.ca

Janice Peacock
Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost & Vice-President, Academic
jpeacock2@brocku.ca

Camille Rutherford

Vice-Provost, Strategic Partnerships & International
crutherford@brocku.ca

ROBYN BOURGEOIS

Vice-Provost, Indigenous Engagement

Melissa Burton
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost, Indigenous Engagement
mburton@brocku.ca

Brian Power

Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic
bpower@brocku.ca

Trish Greydanus
Quality Assurance Coordinator
tgreydanus@brocku.ca

Anna Lathrop

Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Students
alathrop@brocku.ca

Lara Martin
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Students
lmartin7@brocku.ca

Geraldine Jones

University Registrar and Associate Vice-President, Enrolment Services
gjones@brocku.ca

Sarah Kaufmann
Administrative Coordinator
skaufmann@brocku.ca