Research Associates

2020-21

Martha Barnes, Associate Professor
Dept. of Recreation and Leisure Studies
mbarnes@brocku.ca

Jeffrey Boggs, Associate Professor
Geography and Tourism Studies
jboggs@brocku.ca

Kate Cassidy, Assistant Professor
Dept. of Communications, Popular Culture, and Film
kcassidy@brocku.ca

Shawna Chen, Associate Professor
Goodman School of Business
schen3@brocku.ca

Laura Cousens, Associate Professor
Dept. of Sport Management
lcousens@brocku.ca

Donald Cyr, Professor of Finance
Goodman School of Business
dcyr@brocku.ca

Ann Duffy, Professor Emeritus
Dept. of Sociology
aduffy@brocku.ca

Barry Grant, Professor Emeritus
Dept. of Communications, Popular Culture, and Film
bkgrant@brocku.ca

Wesley Helms, Associate Professor
Goodman School of Business
whelms@brocku.ca

Joanne Heritz, Assistant Professor
Dept. of Political Science
jheritz@brocku.ca

Lynn McCleary, Professor
Dept. of Nursing
lmccleary@brocku.ca

Liam Midzain-Gobin, Assistant Professor
Dept. of Political Science
lmidzaingobin@brocku.ca

Michael Ripmeester, Professor, Dept. of Geography and Tourism Studies
michael.ripmeester@brocku.ca

Livianna Tossutti, Associate Professor
Dept.of Political Science
ltossutti@brocku.ca