Advisory committees

Community Advisory Committee

Connie McCutcheon, Niagara RegionKaterina Gonzalez
Planning & Institutional Research,
Niagara College Canada
Sinead McElhone, Niagara RegionMary Wiley
Executive Director,
Niagara Connects
Jessica Potts
Inspired Communications
Bob Lytle Analytics
Paul ConnorGarvin Cole
Deanna D’Elia
YMCA Niagara

University Advisory Committee

Debbie Inglis
Department of Biological Sciences
Cool Climate Oenology and Viticulture Institute
Erica Walters, Development & Alumni Relations
Jeff Boggs, Associate Professor
Geography & Tourism Studies
Felice Martinello, Professor, Economics