Staff & Instructors

For a full listing of departmental staff, please see the Brock Directory.

Staff & Instructors

Full Time Instructors

Dorothy Levay
Office: MC J431
905 688 5550 x4440
dlevay@brocku.ca

 

Part Time Instructors

Victor Dontsov
MC J409A
vdontsov@brocku.ca

Pauline Fu
MC J434
pfu@brocku.ca

Refik Saskin
MC J434
rsaskin@brocku.ca

Susanna Spektor
MC J434
sspektor@brocku.ca

Sandra Yee
MC J434
syee@brocku.ca

Jayne Zarecky
Administrative Assistant
MC J415
905 688 5550 x3300
jzarecky@brocku.ca

Ian Gordon
Librarian
Schmon Tower 208
905 688 5550 x3727
igordon@brocku.ca

Neil Marshall
Mathematics Development Programs Coordinator
MC J429
905 688 5550 x3138
nmarshall@brocku.ca

Mark Willoughby
Online Course Developer/Administrator
MC J402
905 688 5550 x5269
mwilloughby@brocku.ca