University/College Pathways

University/College Pathways

Brock University has collaborated with a number of academic institutions in order to create new learning pathways that combine applied education with strong theoretical learning. Students enrolled in any of these collaborative programs will complete the requirements for a Brock University degree as well as a college diploma.

Ontario College Starts:

Algonquin College Humber College
Anishinabek Educational Institute La Cité Collégiale
Cambrian College Lambton College
Canadore College Loyalist  College
Centennial College Mohawk College
Conestoga College Niagara College
Confederation College Northern College
Collège Boréal Sault College
Durham College Seneca College 
Fanshawe College Sheridan College
Fleming College St. Clair College
George Brown College St. Lawrence College
Georgian College  

Other College Starts:

Yukon College

Brock University Starts:
(Please select program of study at Brock)

Communication Studies  
Child and Youth Studies  
Community Health Film Studies
Computing and Network Communications (Co-op) Labour Studies
Geography Policing and Criminal Justice
Political Science Popular Culture
Psychology Women's Studies


Click here to go back to previous page