Staff & Instructors

Department of Mathematics & Statistics




Staff & Instructors


Full-Time Instructors

Name Contact
Dorothy Levay MC J431
905-688-5550, Ext. 4440
dlevay@brocku.ca

 

Mathematics Development Programs Coordinator

Name Contact
Neil Marshall

MC J429
905-688-5550, Ext. 3138

nmarshall@brocku.ca

Top

Part-Time Instructors
 

Name Contact
Tony Bozza MC J409A
tbozza@brocku.ca
Pauline Fu

MC J434 
pfu@brocku.ca

Basil Nanayakkara 

MC J401
bnanayakkara@brocku.ca

Refik Saskin
MC J434
Susana Spektor MC J429
sspektor@brocku.ca
Mark Willoughby MC J434
mwilloughby@brocku.ca
Beate Wolf MC J434
bwolf@brocku.ca
Sandra Yee MC J434
syee@brocku.ca

Top

Administrative Staff

Name/Contact Title
Margaret Thomson

MC J415
905-688-5550, Ext. 3300
mthomson@brocku.ca

Administrative Assistant

Top

Learning Resources Staff

Name/Contact Title
Ian Gordon
ST 208
905-688-5550, Ext. 3727
igordon@brocku.ca
Librarian
   

 Top