Contact Us

Bold New Brock




Contact Us


View our organizational chart

Alumni and Donor Relations

Shelley Huxley, Interim Director
Ext. 3838     shuxley@brocku.ca

Emily Hutton, Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 4327     ehutton@brocku.ca

Kim Post, Stewardship Officer
Ext. 4456     kpost@brocku.ca

Erin Court, Communications Officer
Ext. 3942     ecourt@brocku.ca

Christine Richard, 50th Anniversary/Homecoming Coordinator
Ext. 3816     crichard2@brocku.ca

Development

Michelle Kerr, Director
Ext. 5942     mkerr3@brocku.ca

Sabrina Pennacchio, Administrative Assistant 
Ext. 6190      spennacchio@brocku.ca

Tracy Geoffroy, Senior Major Gifts Officer
Ext. 4519     tgeoffroy@brocku.ca

Jane Lovett, Major Gifts Officer
Ext. 5726     jlovett@brocku.ca

Christina Phillips, Advancement Officer, Math and Science
Ext. 5678     cphillips4@brocku.ca

Jana Boniferro, Advancement Officer, Humanities
Ext. 5209     jboniferro@brocku.ca

Marc MacDonald, Manager, Communications and Development, Education
Ext. 5385     mmacdonald@brocku.ca

George Yang, Associate Director, Annual and Reunion Giving
Ext. 4348     gyang@brocku.ca

Morena Bertholds, Leadership Giving
Ext. 5685     mbertholds@brocku.ca

Claire Gallop, Annual Fund Assistant
Ext. 4645     cgallop@brocku.ca

Alumni and Development Services

Lucy Ruiz, Interim Associate Director
Ext. 5784     lruiz@brocku.ca

Jana McMurray, Research Officer
Ext. 3251     jmcmurray@brocku.ca

Roseann Conte, Development Services Coordinator
Ext. 4009     rconte@brocku.ca

Candice Foley, Development Services Assistant
Ext. 3590     cfoley@brocku.ca

Lavinia D'Alessandro
Ext. 4190     ldalessandro@brocku.ca

Our charitable registration number is 11881 9531 RR0001