Academic awards

Each year, the Joyce Lucey Award is awarded to an outstanding student majoring in Interactive Arts and Science.

Joyce Lucey Award winners:

  • 2018 Sydnee Warnock
  • 2017 Dylan Pineo
  • 2016 Rachel Booth
  • 2015 Jarred Steven Newbold
  • 2014 Jessica Bradshaw
  • 2013 Stuart M Gritter

Recipients are selected by faculty members within the Department of Digital Humanities. There is no application process.