Security Staff

Welcome to Campus Security

Security Staff

image
Donna Moody

Director
(905) 688-5550 ext. 3585
dmoody@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Rick Fraser

Manager, Emergecy Management & Life Safety 
(905) 688-5550 ext. 3130
rfraser2@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Gail Elliott

Assistant to the Director
(905) 688-5550 ext. 5123
gelliott@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Bruce Beckett

Inspector
(905) 688.5550 ext. 5179
bbeckett@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Michael Gamble

Inspector
(905) 688-5550 ext. 5684
mgamble@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Rick Geady

Inspector
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4725
rgeady@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Mike Pataran

Inspector
(905) 688-5550 ext. 5388
mpataran@brocku.ca
Bio

image
John Trevisonn

Inspector
(905) 688.5550 ext. 5158
jtrevisonn@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Karl Thorp

Inspector
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4310
kthorp@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Amanda Anderson

Special Constable
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4300
aanderson@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Catharine Pelletier

Special Constable
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4300
cpelletier@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Rick Tollar

Special Constable
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4300
rtollar@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Sam Dobbie

Special Constable
(905) 688-5550 ext. 4300
sdobbie@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Jordan Geerdink

Dispatcher
(905) 688-5550 ext. 5178
jgeerdink@brocku.ca
Bio

image
Brittney Chernish

Dispatcher 
(905) 688-5550 ext. 5178 
bchernish@brocku.ca
Bio