Faculty

With faculty in seven different departments on campus, the Centre for Neuroscience offers a transdisciplinary education.

Department directory

[border_top;border_bottom]Name

DepartmentExtensionEmailOffice

[border_top;border_bottom]Allan Adkin
Kinesiology4990
[border_top;border_bottom]aadkin@brocku.ca

[border_top;border_bottom]WC 237

[border_top;border_bottom]Stefan Brudzynski
Psychology4653sbrudzyn@brocku.caMC B335

[border_top;border_bottom]Karen Campbell
Psychology 4281kcampbell5@brocku.caMC B317

[border_top;border_bottom]Robert Carlone
Biological Sciences3827rcarlone@brocku.caMC F223

[border_top;border_bottom]Kimberly Cote
Psychology4806kcote@brocku.caMC B319

[border_top;border_bottom]Dave Ditor
Kinesiology5338dditor@brocku.caWC 260

[border_top;border_bottom]Paula Duarte-Guterman
Psychology
[border_top;border_bottom]paula.duarte-guterman@brocku.ca
MC B409

[border_top;border_bottom]Veena Dwivedi

Psychology5389veena.dwivedi@brocku.caMC D350H

[border_top;border_bottom]Stephen M. Emrich

Psychology6181semrich@brocku.caMC B336

[border_top;border_bottom]Val Fajardo

Kinesiology4957vfajardo@brocku.caWC 281

[border_top;border_bottom]David Gabriel

Kinesiology4362dgabriel@brocku.caPE 261

[border_top;border_bottom]Dawn Good%

Psychology3869dawn.good@brocku.caMC B308
Michael HolmesKinesiology4398mholmes2@brocku.caWC 244
Sheridan HoughtenComputer Science4526houghten@brocku.caMC J313
Gary LibbenApplied Linguistics3704glibben@brocku.caMC D450L
Rebecca MacPhersonHealth Sciences6620rmacpherson@brocku.caAS 310
Cheryl McCormickPsychology3700cmccormick@brocku.caMC B314
A. Joffre MercierBiological Sciences3832amercier@brocku.caMC E207
Cathy MondlochPsychology5111cmondloch@brocku.caMC B320
Cameron MuirPsychology4681cmuir@brocku.caMC B334
Beatrice Ombuki-BermanComputer Science3494bombuki@brocku.caMC J307
Aleksandar NecakovBiological Sciences3829anecakov@brocku.caMC F239
Jae PattersonKinesiology3769jpatterson@brocku.caWC 257
Ryan PlummerEnvironmental Sustainability Research Centre4782ryan.plummer@brocku.caSH 203
Brian RossComputer Science4284bross@brocku.caMC J319
Sidney J. SegalowitzPsychology5446sid.segalowitz@brocku.caPL 600E

[border_top;border_bottom]Gaynor Spencer - DIRECTOR

Biological Sciences3391gspencer@brocku.caMC F222

[border_top;border_bottom]Glenn Tattersall
Biological Sciences4815gtatters@brocku.caMC F242
Ayda Tekok-KilicChild & Youth Studies3937atekokkilic@brocku.caCRN 349
Craig TokunoKinesiology4365ctokuno@brocku.caWC 25