Other Staff

Senior Lab Demonstrators

Christene Carpenter-Cleland
Office: Mackenzie Chown F 210
905 688 5550 x5788
ccarpenterclela@brocku.ca

Stephanie Martin
Office: Mackenzie Chown F 214
905 688 5550 x3830
sjmartin@brocku.ca

Dorina Szuroczki
Office: Mackenzie Chown F 216
905 688 5550 x6199
dszuroczki@brocku.ca

Steve Trussler
Office: Inniskillin Hall 203
905 688 5550 x4718
strussler@brocku.ca

Jacinta Dano
Office: Mackenzie Chown F 217
905 688 5550 x4968
jdano@brocku.ca

John Ciolfi
Office: Mackenzie Chown F 241
905 688 5550 x3763
jciolfi@brocku.ca

Amanda Lepp
Office: Mackenzie Chown F 215
905 688 5550 x6198
alepp@brocku.ca

Support Staff

Leslie Wenzl
Administrative Assistant
Office: MCF 234
905 688 5550 x3388
lwenzl@brocku.ca

Irene Palumbo
Science Stores
Office: MC E304 905 688 5550 x3407
ipalumbo@brocku.ca

Elena Genkin
Graduate Administrative Coordinator
Office: Mackenzie Chown D473
905 688 5550 x3115
egenkin@brocku.ca

Barb Tatarnic
Admin. Co-ordinator CCOVI
Office: IH 206
905 866 5550 x4652
bsmart@brocku.ca

Teresa Shanley
Administrative & Accounting Coordinator CCOVI
Office: IH206
905 688 5550 x4949
ccovi@brocku.ca

Tom Eles
Animal Care Technician
Office: Mackenzie Chown F 244
905 688 5550 x5912
teles@brocku.ca

Nick Vesprini
Online Course Coordinator
Office: MC F221
905 688 5550 x3395
nvesprini@brocku.ca