Support Staff

Department of Biological Sciences




Support Staff


  • Alexander, Beulah - Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant
    Office: MC F204 Phone: 3115 E-mail: balexander@brocku.ca
  • Barrow, Caroline - Administrative Assistant
    Office: MC F234 Phone: 3388 E-mail: cbarrow@brocku.ca
  • Carlson, Dayle - Animal Care Technician
    Office : MC B408 Phone : 5820 E-mail : dcarlson@brocku.ca
  • Eaton, Diane - On-line Course Co-Ordinator
    Office: MC F221 Phone:  3395 E-mail: deaton@brocku.ca
  • Eles, Tom - Animal Care Technician (Wet Lab)
    Office : MC F244 Phone : 5912 E-mail: teles@brocku.ca
  • Palumbo, Irene - Science Stores
    Office: MC E304 Phone: 3407 E-mail: ipalumbo@brocku.ca
  • Administrative Assistant CCOVI
    Office:  IH206 Phone: 4949 E-mail:  ccovi@brocku.ca
  • Tatarnic, Barb - Admin. Co-ordinator CCOVI
    Office: IH 206 Phone: 4652 E-mail: bsmart@brocku.ca/ccovi@brocku.ca
  • Roberts, Jennifer - Science Stores
    Office : MC E304 Phone : 4934 E-mail : jroberts@brocku.ca