People in the Program

Students will learn from faculty members that are housed in the Psychology, Child and Youth Studies, and Political Science departments.

Staff

Voula Marinos
Director, Forensic Psychology & Criminal Justice
Associate Professor, Child & Youth Studies
Office: Plaza 417
905-688-5550
vmarinos@brocku.ca

Katie Thompson  
Program Coordinator
Office: Plaza 416
905-688-5550 x3
kthompson3@brocku.ca

Faculty

Michael Ashton
Professor, Psychology
Office: MC B323
905 688 5550 x3993
mashton@brocku.ca

Andrew Dane
Associate Professor, Psychology
Office: MC B332
905 688 5550 x4805
adane@brocku.ca

Matthew Hennigar
Associate Professor, Political Science
Office: Plaza 343
905-688-5550 x4474
mhennigar@brocku.ca

Voula Marinos
Director, Forensic Psychology & Criminal Justice
Associate Professor, Child & Youth Studies
Office: Plaza 417
905-688-5550
vmarinos@brocku.ca

Angela Book
Professor, Psychology
Office: MC B330
905 688-5550 x5223
abook@brocku.ca

Dawn Good
Associate Professor, Psychology
Office: MC B308
905 688 5550 x3869
dawn.good@brocku.ca

Gordon Hodson
Professor, Psychology
Office: MC B307
905 688 5550 x5127
ghodson@brocku.ca

Tim Murphy
Professor
Office: MC B335
905 688 5550 x4639
tim.murphy@brocku.ca