Meet the people working in the Brock LINC

Farzana Crocco

Executive Director

Kait Kribs

Digital Research Communications Officer

Karyn Lorence

Brock LINC Coordinator

Cassie Price

Program Manager

Gargi Daga

Team Assistant

Shiva Krishna

Team Assistant

Evelin Melekh

Team Assistant

Jacqueline McGee

Team Assistant

Marissa Rapkoski

Team Assistant

Makerspace Team

Jonathan Younker

Head, Library Systems & Technology

Tabitha Lewis

Makerspace Coordinator

Zak Mason

Technician and Facilitator

Digital Collaboratory Team

Kait Kribs

Digital Research Communications Officer

Tim Ribaric

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Daniel Brett

Digital Scholarship Lab, Technical Support

Anteneh Ayanso

Professor, Finance, Operations & Information Systems

Beatrice Ombuki-Berman

Professor, Computer Science

Renata Queiroz Dividino

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Jason Hawreliak

Associate Professor, Digital Humanities

Tom Brown

Technical Associate, Research & Learning Support, Digital Humanities

Jeremy Leipert

Project Coordinator, Digital Humanities

James Desjardins

Advanced Research Computing Consultant

Tyler Kennedy Collins

Advanced Research Computing Consultant


Alyssa Faller

Founder, Resilient People


Julie Ellis

Co-Founder, Mabel’s Labels, Executive Coach & Angel Investor

Sharon Reeds

CEO & Co-Founder of Intuitive Shipping

Jag Dhariwal

Investor, Advisor & Tech Entrepreneur

Yvonne Nasri

Founder & CEO, Victory & Co., Senior Director, Hospice Niagara

Student Advisory Council

  • Fortune Addae, Geography, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Hannah Balint, Business Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Elena Campbell, Geography & Tourism, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Simranjeet Kaur, Educational Studies, Faculty of Education
  • Surleen Kaur, MBA Program, Goodman School of Business
  • Christy Mitchell, Arts & Culture Program, Marilyn I. Walker School of Fine & Performing Arts
  • Chidera Nwana Nwana, Computer Science, Math & Science
  • Anusha Pahuja, Psychology, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Dhairya Shah, Public Health, Faculty of Applied Health Sciences
  • Ankit Sharma, MBA Program, Goodman School of Business
  • Kanishka Wijesundara, Medical Sciences, Faculty of Applied Health Sciences