Senior administration

President and Vice-Chancellor

Janusz Kozinski

Special Advisor to the President

Provost and Vice-President, Academic

Vice-President, Research

Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic

Vice-Provost, Teaching, Learning and Student Success

Interim Associate Vice-President, Research

Scott Johnstone

Senior Associate Vice-President, Operations and Infrastructure Services

Edward Wall

Acting Associate Vice-President, Ancillary Services

Jennifer Guarasci

Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

David Cullum

Associate Vice-President, Information Technology Services

Joshua Tonnos

Associate Vice-President, Financial Services

Dean, Faculty of Humanities

Ejaz Ahmed

Dean, Faculty of Mathematics and Science

Peter Tiidus

Dean, Faculty of Applied Health Sciences

Diane Dupont

Interim Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies

Andrew Gaudes

Dean, Goodman School of Business

Michael Owen

Dean, Faculty of Education

Ingrid Makus

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

Mark Robertson

University Librarian

Chabriol Colebatch

University Secretary and General Legal Counsel